Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeanine

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Killington Motel is an unpretentious property but clean and comfortable. The couple who run the motel are very friendly, accommodating and provide top notch service. Breakfast is included and it is pretty good. They roast their own coffee and provide some excellent home made muffins and pancakes among the other buffet style offerings. I would stay there again if I were passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
A fabulous stay, reminiscent of days gone by! Perfect!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice well kept older hotel. Family owned and run. If you are there for nature or skiing it would be fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hunter NY

Nice Motel Near Killington Access Road.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very nice, clean and affordable 20 room Motel on rte. 4 within 5 miles of Killington Resort. Owners Robin and Steve were very friendly and professional making for a very enjoyable, though brief visit. Breakfast featured fresh fruit and pastries and your choice of pancakes or egg sandwich. Coffee was excellent. Overall a very comfortable and enjoyable visit. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, NH

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Comfort, close to destination
Cons: WiFi was intermittent, wished breakfast was a little earlier
Stayed here for one night while investigating the ski academy. The room was very comfortable, the staff was awesome, and this was very close to our destination. Sadly we had to leave before the breakfast was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashton, Ontario

Fits the bill !

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and hosts.
Cons: Not much at that price.
Location: Killington is just around the corner close by so all is accessible.
Great relaxing no trouble stay reasonably priced and close by with great hosts and superb breakfast to make the day start right.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Friendly staff. Good basic room.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Very competitive rate. Good, clean, basic room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southbury CT

Very positive experience

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, comfortable, breakfast, views.
Cons: Their sign wasn't lit up and I missed my turn into the driveway at night once.
Location: Skiing, snowmobiling, restaurants, live music and dancing.
The friendliness of the owners and the breakfast spreads were awesome. Good location, clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay and very friendly owners!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We love staying at Killington Motel every time we ski at Killington. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast spread is amazing (Steve makes delicious pancakes and breakfast sandwiches).