Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Good for the price.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
Location: Shuttle to mountain, or very short drive (can't really stay closer).
Clean room. Decor a little outdated, but just needed a place to sleep after skiing. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

The Mountain Inn at Killington

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: service, food, location
This hotel is exactly what you want for a ski vacation. There is a cozy bar with live music on weekends with a (gas) fireplace. Just where you want to be after a day of skiing. The Sante Fe Restaurant was really good with lots of options for guests. The shuttle picks up just outside the back door and you are on the slopes in minutes. There are several areas to hang out in upstairs and downstairs. The front desk guy was awesome, helped with whatever we needed. The shower pressure was not right and I mentioned it. It was fixed within 10 minutes. It's not a grand hotel but it's everything you need!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Chirag Patel , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Also, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you again in future. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great Value

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Management was very helpful. Excellent location. Near great restaurants & at the base of Killington Mt. In season there's a shuttle, A great value for the money.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo L.

Convenient, Clean, and Overall Good Experience.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed up here for a Harley weekend with my father in-law and some buddies. Very convenient and friendly staff! Room was clean, and ready for us. I wish the restaurant was open!!! Could use some overall love in updating the exterior and property, but all of Killington is kind of like this. Overall I would recommend, and be back! thank you!
5 out of 5
by Cody

So comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
We could not have been more pleased with our stay. The customer service we received was very professional/off the charts. The bed was super comfy. And more importantly clean. Would stay here again in a heartbeat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and special atmosphere

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: the location , the atmosphere
Cons: Breakfast was minimal and there was a need to ask for everything
The hotel is located in a great location for the White mountain trip. Close Mt. Washington car trail and routes 302 and 113 The furniture and facilities are beautiful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Bed very uncomfortable. Very few amenities - no elevator, no iron, no microwave, balcony had no chairs, no air conditioner. Staff was friendly. We would stay somewhere else next time in the area.
4 out of 5
by paul

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and were able to accommodate our change in plans
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was just right for what we needed... a place to crash on the Spartan weekend. Nothing glamorous, but a nice place.