Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room and amenities. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised about this hotel. I wasn't expecting much, but it was clean, newly refurbished, and really comfortable. The front desk man was also very nice and responsive. All in all, a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, and will kept up.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice bed, good shower and quiet. Manager of the property checked us in and was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Okay place to stay overnight

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Kimbell is a small town that has seen better days. I did get a good & affordable dinner at a near-by golf course restaurant.
This was a basic room; continental breakfast was included. I stayed one night on my drive further west.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a tiny town

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty limited location. Nobody eats in this town on Mondays. Everything is closed
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary Jane from Pensacola,FL

Kimball stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet room and very comfortable bed. Modest furnishings but as long as it's clean and quiet I'm satisfied . Front desk personnel very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Woke up to a half dozen red bumps all over my back, a few bumps on my arms, and one or two on my leg. When I checked out, another tenant alerted the front desk that they discovered their shower curtain was stained with what looked like blood. Cheap price, yes, but is it worth it? I say no.
5 out of 5
by Bradley from Wuxi, China

Good room for large family at reasonable rate.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a family of 6 and needed a place to stay on the way from Yellowstone to Hastings, NE. Great room for a large family. 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa bed. Clean and spacious too. Kimball is a small Nebraska town. Not much there but the hotel was next to a Dairy Queen. There was also a Pizza Hut and Subway Sandwich shop in town.