Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Kimball Ne

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice clean quiet convenient comfortable. Easy in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was clean and thebed was comfortable
Cons: Some kind of breakfast meat
Location: It was a great location the town is going through financial hard ships a lot of vacant businesses
The bed was very comfortable. The manager was very friendly and helpful . The only thing that I would like different was there was no breakfast meat available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
No one was at the desk when we went into the office. They had to be reached by a telephone that was outside in the cold. That handset against my ear in 15 degree weather was very cold. They did not have the usual waffle machine or any of the warm breakfast choices. The suite was nice & roomy easy for a wheel chair to get around. It is several miles off I-80 but not difficult to find. The parking lot was small but we were able to park the car & U-Haul trailer next to it in the bowling alley parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from overseas

About the only option in town

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: I town rather than driving to Sidney every night.
The hotel was clean, but still had that "old" smell. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Don't look for any protein at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by DianeOlga

Dia

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Immaculately clean and very comfortable room. Nice quiet location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelle from Mosinee, WI

Disappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Paid the extra for this room because was afraid of the cheap hotel in town but this place definitely felt cheap. Major criticism was the cleanliness and outside lighting. There were dead flies in the bathtub.not one or two but four dead flies. If the rooms dont rent out for a few days or something someone should still be checking them for sutff like that in my opinion. Also they have big lights right over your door so during season like now and at night, when you open the door a hundred bugs fly into your room. Spent first 20 minutes just killing all the moths etc that flew in. After a 2 week road trip this was our most disappointing stay and we paid more for this hotel than most.....To be fair, every thing else was acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

They roll up the carpet early.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised at the room itself. It was clean and comfortable. I was a little worried about what I would find because the lobby was musty and the clerk was slow to respond even though it was only 9:30 PM. The clerk said there was a Subway that would be open until 10, but there was nothing open in the little town except a gas station. The gas station attendant said there was no Subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judith from Woodstock, ga

Great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price. Hotel has had some nice renovations. Rooms were very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Hotel staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Provo, Utah

Adequate

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate for the overnight road stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels