Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 5, 2017
Convenient, clean and fairly comfortable convenient to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Indiana

Great Value

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The desk person was very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved. The eggs had no taste.
Location: We choose this hotel because it was near the interstate. We were on our way home from Florida.
This was a very good hotel for the price we paid. It is obviously an older hotel, but it was very clean and the quality of the bed linens was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We stayed one night while traveling to Indiana from Florida. It was fine for an 8 hour stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: For the most part the rooms were clean and everyone was friendly.
Cons: Staff should wear name badges, a lot of the food was empty at breakfast and the person who replenished wasn't identifiable. She was helpful though.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The AM crew was dressed really casual and didn't have name tags so we didn't know who to ask for help at first with replenishing the breakfast room. By the time we got to breakfast the room was in serious need of re cleaning and restocking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Not exactly vacation destination, however, traveling through staying the night it was great for that, besides that we could have our pet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and in need of repair

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Price is OK.
Cons: Cleanliness and disrepair.
Location: Don't know about nearby things to do because we were just staying overnight.
I'll just bullet point this. 1 - Sheets and bed spread older and stained 2 - Toilet seat broken 3 - Bathtub water would not turn off 4 - Smells old and moldy.
3 out of 5
by marsha

good gor the price

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
was a pleasant weekend get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lodge cast iron pots

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The person at the desk was very helpful. Told me about places to eat. Also helped with room one bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but verify what your getting

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Decent view of MT., close to food,shopping and highway. Only issue was the website did not match what you get. There was no deep soaking tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff but was hard to sleep from noise from roadway. Room needs to be updated.