Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

October, 2015

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent firm mattress. Better than Embassy Suites in Denver. Towel rack in bathroom was broken.Bedspread was worn and had cigarette burn. Now has computer and printer in lobby for guest use.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn from Portland

Horrible experience.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a major disappointment. Front desk service was slow and uncaring. Libby was not air conditioned. Room was good and beds were decent. The breakfast was terrible. Minimal choice and just looked tasteless. Breakfast room A/C was not on. Only after I started eating did I discover I could turn A/C on myself. The Fly's really made the meal even more horrible. We paid more for this place than any other on our trip across the country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Chicago

no thrills, standard super 8

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
a decent Super 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradley from Raytown, MO

Good quality for the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a place to sleep the shower was dirty wore

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Night clerk would not change to non smoking hotel was empty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Colorado

From dread to impressed

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was dreading staying at a Super 8 in small town Nebraska but this hotel was to my amazement far and above any budget hotel and Super 8 I've ever stayed at. The rates on I-80 are high this time of year and even this hotel rate I paid was outrageous, but the hotel facility, service and stay was above par. Near new facility and friendly service. I will return. I was also impressed Wyndham is involved with Super 8 now.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People were great. The facility, was run down

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Wyndham hotels???? I stayed in two Super 8's during this trip because a friend told me they had been upgraded. Not!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lydia from Lakeport

Okay for one night

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was just a single night stay on our way through Nebraska. It was really our only choice because everything else was full. The service was okay until the key to one of our rooms didn't work and the desk clerk accused me of not knowing how to use it. He was going to come show me how to swipe the card correctly until another guest came to the counter to check in. His tone of voice and choice of words was very insulting. He rescanned the card and when I went back to the room it worked just fine. We were only given one key for each room. There was a second door on each of our rooms that opened to the parking lot, so that made unloading and loading the car easier. The rooms were older, but had been given a few updates. Everything was clean. The rooms were a little cramped. There was no place to set up my portable crib without blocking a walkway or door. Breakfast was okay, not the worst I've seen (and definitely better than none), but sure not the best I've seen either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des moines,Ia

Very small room. Layout clumsy.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Manager was very helpful and pleasant. Tv was nice and worked well.
Cons: A lot. Read the above.
Very small room. Clumsy layout of room door, lavatory and shower room door. 1 hard armless chair. 1 of beds had linen that didn't appear clean. No landscaping. Toiletries too small amts. for 3 persons.