Ratings based on 1,262 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great pool, breakfast, catering and staff general

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: see above. Good value for money
Location: Close to Park City, Olympic park, good and plentiful restaurants.
Basic, clean room, with microwave and fridge with a comfortable bed. Staff were efficient and friendly. Breakfast was comprehensive and the breakfast staff helpful and accommodating. Pool and hot tub very nice. Pool table and ping-pong a bonus. The arcade, not very expensive, a fun touch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from park city utah

Close to the freeway

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I was told that I was getting an upgrade from where I was staying and for 5 less dollars was very dissapointing. I was put in a room next to a busy door all night, the power was shut off in the middle of the night the hotel lobby is something to be saying it's in the 70s there's no vending machines other than a little rack by the check-in station and double the price of everything in a vending machine would have. The complementary shampoo and soap have a smell of their own and it's not very fragrant. I was told by the prior Hotel that they would have match the prices and unfortunately I already had booked this room and had to stay there for 2 days so not recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernal Utah

Nice place

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Breakfast was wonderful. I would stay anytime. The room was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Family friendly and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay in Park City

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The hotel is located near the town of Park City and the Olympic Training Park. The staff was very helpful and courteous and our room was very clean and comfortable. We were only there for an overnight stay, but would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The breakfast buffet has several choices and was well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park City

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We were in town to visit the National Ability Center. The property was close to the facility which was the reason I chose it. The hotel is first rate. The pool and play area was bright and clean-the breakfast was outstanding and the room itself was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palatine, IL

good location, great breakfast. Excellent service

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: good as is
Location: Park City is a great location to relax
Pleasant staff and great breakfast. Clean room and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Sales, Hotel Management
5 Stars! Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you found our location "good" and your breakfast was "great".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bountiful Utah

Nice hotel right next to the outlet stores

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Everything was clean. The bed was very comfortable and we liked the breakfast. Great value for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate being a "great value"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Park City

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The location. Out of the mainstream Park City area.
Cons: Don't leave a dirty towel hanging on the back of the door in the bathroom. We were in room 322. Tacky, Tacky, Tacky.
Location: Excellent location. Close to activities in Park City.
We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel, the breakfast was nice, the check in personnel were very courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by sales, Hotel Management
Oh my! We're so sorry about the towel. When housekeeping is trying to clean a lot of rooms and when they are short staffed sometimes they overlook things. This is not our usual standard of service, but sometimes people make errors. Again, please accept our apologies. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc utah

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was a weekend get-away and we had a good time rekaxing by the pool. Breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by sales, Hotel Management
We're pleased that your "weekend get-away" was good. Thanks for the comments.