Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roosevelt, Utah

Close to stores

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The staff was very accommodating and it is very close to the stores in Tanger outlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

close to the outlet shopping

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean and easy to get to everything such as breakfast room, pool, laundry etc.
Cons: We tried the restaurant next to the hotel. It was exceptional. Would have been nice if they offered a discount for hotel guests.
Location: close to outlet shopping. Close to ski resort.
I picked a suite room and was more then pleased. It was so nice having the separate living area from the bedroom. Made for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George, Ut

First time in Park City

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel was elegant yet affordable. Bedding was ooolala. Long way however to the downtown Park City area. Location is close to freeway so in that respect, it was handy.
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I loved it! Really relaxing, great location, and continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

AC troubles, but staff was great

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Helpful, cheerful staff. Hotel is located just outside Park City, making it MUCH more affordable, but still within 10-15 min drive into downtown PC.
Location: Olympic Park is a very quick drive down the road. LOTS of restaurants and shopping within 5 minutes drive.
The weather was unusually warm for Park City this weekend. The lobby air conditioning was broken the whole time, which made breakfast less pleasant than it could have been. The room AC worked poorly at first and because it was 8pm, the desk staff offered to have it looked at the next morning. By 10:30 that same night, it just quit altogether. Anthony at the desk got us a new room without hesitation and the rest of the weekend was much more enjoyable! The breakfast was surprisingly good for a hotel continental breakfast, especially the fresh berries! The indoor pool was too cold for our tastes, but the hot tub was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Utah trip

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice hotel lose to many places to eat. Not in the old section of Park City but very close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for a quick stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Breakfast was pretty good. We skipped our second night because of too much noise above us kept us awake all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Decent hotel in Park City

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Our room was fine, beds were ok.
Cons: Have a manager on site who can actually do something about issues that come up.
Location: Park City Utah. Lots to do.
Not the best, not the worst. Front desk staff couldn't care less about issues with my friends' rooms. No manager on site to handle issues. Their toilet wouldn't flush (had to lift the tank lid) and it was NEVER FIXED over a 3 night stay. Moldy/decaying shower that wouldn't close. Outside sprinklers that hit the windows at 3am for an hour and nobody would fix the timer.