Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, neat. Bright lobby (clean - Jean did great job in spite of winter weather!)
Cons: Continental breakfast.
Had wonderful experience. Wish that there could have been a continental breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

All the amenities

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Cons: Cheaper breakfast--maybe an a la carte menu would be nice.
Stayed there over Christmas because convenient to my family. It had everything I was looking for--refrigerator and microwave, free wi fi (not too slow) and parking, and an indoor pool and a bar/restaurant. Staff were very helpful and friendly. My only 2 beefs are the high cost of the made to order breakfast ($11 even if you only want a yogurt) and the fact that the restaurant wasn't open for lunch. But the hotel's in a developed area so there are plenty of opportunities outside the hotel. Recommend it--especially the really wonderful staff, from desk to maids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheyenne, wy

Nice hotel, clean, and friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Clean hotel, reasonable price, short drive to packers games
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice, Clean and well newer hotel. Exactly what you would expect of a Hilton Garden Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff was friendly, beds & pillows were comfy, room & hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from appleton wi

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice hotel comfortable bed. Very clean. Nice pool area. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable. I liked the restaurant area with the bar. There were snacks at night and coffee in the morning.
My room was a nice size. Bed was very comfortable and clean. Loved the restaurant. I was able to get a bite to eat without leaving the hotel. Convenient location for what I was in town for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Solid hotel with very nice common spaces for meeting guests, meeting s or just hanging out. Breakfast and coffee areas very nice. Basic laundry. Rooms were just average however. Poor sound insulation from hallway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque IA

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Great hotel!! Love the location, close to plenty of shopping and restaurants. Very clean, spacious rooms and very friendly staff with lovely, warm atmosphere. Price was comparable to most other hotels in area, would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very warm and inviting

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The lobby was very nicely decorated for the holidays. There was coffee and cookies waiting for us as we checked in.
Cons: The elevator was quite loud by our room, but not heard after falling asleep.
The front desk welcomed us with big smiles. This hotel has a great atmosphere. Very nice inside, but not too stuffy. The room was giant!. The bed and pillows were quite comfortable. Easy access off the highway.