Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff was amazing, if I needed information or I needed anything I would just call the front desk and they would give me what I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My bf and I stayed here because we're getting married, and our family's would be traveling pretty far. First impressions.. It seemed pretty nice when we walked in. However when we got to our room, we notice pretty quickly the walls were very thin. The pool and hot tub were ok. The decorative blanket had handfuls of dark hair on it. Also, due to the thin walls we got a 3 a.m. wake-up. I'm not a huge fan of firm mattresses so heads up. When I went to the front desk to ask for more towels the guy was sleeping in the back room. I don't like to leave negative reviews but there were too many issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Basic but comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It served our purpose fine. No frills, kind of outdated, but clean and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
It worked out perfect to sleep here and catch the game. Nice that breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for the stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great hotel for the price! We were not looking for anything too fancy but also wanted a comfortable and clean place to stay and it fit! Loved the breakfast in the morning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't expecting too much for what I paid, I was just there one night for a work meeting. The room was clean, but the bed was very uncomfortable. Breakfast wasn't anything great but it sufficed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Only negative was treadmill wasn't working. But located along a great paved bike/hike path.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine, although we were unsure if it was a smoking room previously, as there was an unusual aroma.