Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
comfortable. clean. convenient. we used the conference rooms for a business meeting and was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location, clean and modern
Cons: Hotel staff were sometimes difficult to find
Location: Near Lake Huron and shopping area
Sometimes difficult to find staff to answer questions re amenities; otherwise very good.
4 out of 5
by Debra A from Sunderland

Comfortable get away.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff were fabulous. The room was great. A bit of a hike to downtown Kincardine but certainly do-able. Breakfast was not bad but after three days I could have done with a change. Overall I really like this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Madison

Great Location, Good Amenities, Unfortunate Staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I unfortunately had a bad experience with the hotel staff but the hotel itself was nice. Clean, good location, good wifi, free parking. The only thing (besides the experience with the front desk staff) was the second security lock on the door was broken. Also, I did contact Best Western about the bad staff experience and they took measures to correct the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kincardine

No outdoor pool...

Posted Aug 6, 2016
In your advertisement you describe an seasonal outdoor pool, sauna, and excercise room.....not one of those was there....just a gazebo and was used all the time
4 out of 5
by Wilma from london

A little disappointed

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
we came to do triathlon, service excellent , room smelled musty , carpet old , bed uncomfortable, but breakfast was awesome Very friendly staff!!! Kudos to Melissa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

convenient location and has conference rooms

Posted Apr 19, 2016
clean and convenient. close to grovery store and highways. beach not far by car. can hols business conference meetings in their facilities
4 out of 5
by Richard from Burlington

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable and easy to find...a travellor's trifecta.