Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Top notch!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This hotel is top notch. This was our 2nd stay in 5 yrs and it was just as nice and clean as the first time! During the day we saw 2 people wiping the stairway spindles down. We were even asked which floor we would like to be on when we checked in. Any staff we encountered was very sweet. The full breakfast bar was amazing. They keep extra towels in the room. They had Otis Spunkmeyer cookies in the lobby for guests. The beds were very comfy. I wouldnt stay anywhere else when i come to town. Thank you BW Coushatta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to casino

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Overall experience was great along with shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland Tx

Great convenience to the casino

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Just a good place to stay ........, Will return!!............. ....... ..... .. ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Convenient Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Would have liked one more chair in the room. There was only one chair with the desk and I like to sit in a chair to watch tv or relax.
Nice hotel, very convenient and friendly staff. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Nice place to stay and suoer close to the casino

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Overall great stay. Will be back. Rooms and bathrooms were large and clean. Great value and the staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Outdated Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the Casino and shuttle picked us up and took us back.
Location: This was a disappointment there was nothing else around to do.
The Hotel is a little outdated however it was clean the beds were very comfortably and the lady that checked in and out was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very close to casino

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The checkin staff was very kind. Love that it was super close to the casino. The room was not that clean but it was way better than the other hotels around there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, Tx.

Nice hotel close the attraction.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
close to attraction I was visiting. Very clean room and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from League City, United States of America

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bacon with breakfast :-)
Location: Location is very close to the casino
Everything was great from service, room, cleanliness and breakfast!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This room was huge and beautiful! It was spacious and roomy and it was really nice