Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

four miles from casino

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Had plenty of towels. Staff was helpfull
Cons: Beds could be inproved
Location: we only went to casino. Was not any real nice places to eat like dennys or I hop
Room was clean. had refridge and microwave. Beds made noise whenever you moved in them. our room was on side where there was a gas station. Kinda noisey.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by LINDA

Horrible

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had to be moved 2 times till we could get a room that was ok. First room was on 2nd floor after I told her I needed down cuz I am on oxygen and we had tons of baby stuff. Was told there were nine but we saw several empties and got her to move us. That room was dirty. Trash on floor and someone obviously had been laying in the bed and the phone did not work. Moved again and there was still dirt and toilet paper pieces on floor of bathroom but we were tired of moving. Next morning for breakfast...waffle machine broke....juice machine broke...no milk...no hot water tap for grits. Told the lady about issues that ot would reflect on my survey and she said nothing but walked away from me. While I was eating my toast I overheard a woman in red with blond Hair storm in front aND say "we'll just see about that!!" I watched and she was looking stuff up on computer with the girl I was talking to and she told the lady in blond "well she said they moved her 2 times before they got a room" so I knew they were talking about me. The lady in red made comments like oh well people complain about stupid stuff all the time. I don't care. Let her complain. It was rude to have that conversation in front of me and as I walked out she sarcastically asked I'd everything was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marissa Salinas

Very nice staff! Good clean room, Loved our stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Tammie was very sweet when we called to confirm our reservations. When we arrived she went out of her way to make sure we had what we needed/wanted. We were mostly at the casino. The room was clean and quiet. They did not come and make the room the next day...but I prefer that. If you feel differently...just tell them what you want when you check in! Breakfast was limited to breads, bagels, buns, and waffles. Juice and coffee. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and will stay here again
1 out of 5
by Frank H.

Birthday weekend

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was horrible didn't seem to know what was going on. Gave me a room with no bed, then gave me a room and the door wouldn't open. Then I had a room that only blew hot air! Overall worst experience ever. Had to book another hotel down the street. Don't stay here, spend a few extra bucks to stay down the road. Also they wouldn't give me a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nasty bathroom and dirty room

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Title is all that needs to be said. Dirty and nasty.
2 out of 5
by cynthia g.

one night stay

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
room was hot ac not working. Moved to different room. Walls was DIRTY, AC cooling in the afternoon, lighting not good, some light bulbs missing. STAFF helpful. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not ready for business

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better knowledge of room status before giving room keys.
Location: Coushatta
It was only ok. First room was not cleaned. Second room had damage, no fridge or microwave.