Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Frank H.

Birthday weekend

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was horrible didn't seem to know what was going on. Gave me a room with no bed, then gave me a room and the door wouldn't open. Then I had a room that only blew hot air! Overall worst experience ever. Had to book another hotel down the street. Don't stay here, spend a few extra bucks to stay down the road. Also they wouldn't give me a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nasty bathroom and dirty room

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Title is all that needs to be said. Dirty and nasty.
2 out of 5
by cynthia g.

one night stay

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
room was hot ac not working. Moved to different room. Walls was DIRTY, AC cooling in the afternoon, lighting not good, some light bulbs missing. STAFF helpful. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not ready for business

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better knowledge of room status before giving room keys.
Location: Coushatta
It was only ok. First room was not cleaned. Second room had damage, no fridge or microwave.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yikes

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not good, sheets on 1 bed were dirty. Key didn't work late at night after being at casino. Office was closed, had to call from outside front office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Casinos

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: I have stayed before when there was a restaurant next door, otherwise the stay was good. Will come back again but will find better breakfast restauran
The eggs were rubbery and the sausage was cold, that was all I had except coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Quality Inn???? I don't think so...

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Casino
Had no choice but to stay here. Nothing else was available. First walked into the lobby to check in and it reeked of Fabuloso. No one was at the front desk and had to dial zero to get someone. Checked in and went to the room. The key locks were flimsey and the room smelled musty. Went to sit on the edge of the bed and it almost flipped over. The sheets were yellowed around the edges (not sure if I wanted to sleep in between the sheets). The A/C didn't cool that well. The blow dryer was cracked and burnt out, not about to try it. The bathroom was as small as a closet. The faucet in the sink was not long enough for the water to fall into the sink bowl. When used the water would be on the counter top. The toilet paper holder was broken. It was not a good experience. It looks like they tried to renovate with fresh paint, but failed with everything else. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texss

I expected more from quality inn.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
House keeping was subpar, dirty floors, trash left in the beds, mirrors were spotted from water by the sink, one roll of toilet paper half used. The front desk was very quick to correct the issues.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline from Houston

Needs work.

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
the motel was under new management. The staff was friendly but the property needs work.