Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

four miles from casino

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Had plenty of towels. Staff was helpfull
Cons: Beds could be inproved
Location: we only went to casino. Was not any real nice places to eat like dennys or I hop
Room was clean. had refridge and microwave. Beds made noise whenever you moved in them. our room was on side where there was a gas station. Kinda noisey.
3 out of 5
by TRANESSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by George from Longville, La.

Not Happy

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good. We did not receive our deposit back and the morning we checked out the manager would not come to the front desk to check us out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room were a good size but carpet was dirty. The ice machines were down. The pool wasn't open.
2 out of 5
by brent from houston

poor condition

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
all ice machines didn't work. hotel in very poor condition.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by LINDA

Horrible

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had to be moved 2 times till we could get a room that was ok. First room was on 2nd floor after I told her I needed down cuz I am on oxygen and we had tons of baby stuff. Was told there were nine but we saw several empties and got her to move us. That room was dirty. Trash on floor and someone obviously had been laying in the bed and the phone did not work. Moved again and there was still dirt and toilet paper pieces on floor of bathroom but we were tired of moving. Next morning for breakfast...waffle machine broke....juice machine broke...no milk...no hot water tap for grits. Told the lady about issues that ot would reflect on my survey and she said nothing but walked away from me. While I was eating my toast I overheard a woman in red with blond Hair storm in front aND say "we'll just see about that!!" I watched and she was looking stuff up on computer with the girl I was talking to and she told the lady in blond "well she said they moved her 2 times before they got a room" so I knew they were talking about me. The lady in red made comments like oh well people complain about stupid stuff all the time. I don't care. Let her complain. It was rude to have that conversation in front of me and as I walked out she sarcastically asked I'd everything was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marissa Salinas

Very nice staff! Good clean room, Loved our stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Tammie was very sweet when we called to confirm our reservations. When we arrived she went out of her way to make sure we had what we needed/wanted. We were mostly at the casino. The room was clean and quiet. They did not come and make the room the next day...but I prefer that. If you feel differently...just tell them what you want when you check in! Breakfast was limited to breads, bagels, buns, and waffles. Juice and coffee. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and will stay here again
1 out of 5
by Frank H.

Birthday weekend

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was horrible didn't seem to know what was going on. Gave me a room with no bed, then gave me a room and the door wouldn't open. Then I had a room that only blew hot air! Overall worst experience ever. Had to book another hotel down the street. Don't stay here, spend a few extra bucks to stay down the road. Also they wouldn't give me a refund.