Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the low price

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ok for the price of room. Could be cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Horrible and filthy!!! Customer service was not good at all , room was filthy!
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soso

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Only one small blanket on the bed. Had to ask for more blankets. Pillows need to be replaced. 1/4 of a roll of toilet paper on spool with no replacement rolls. Had to ask for more. The towel rack feel trying to take the towel off the rack. The table was very wobbly. Tried to eat dinner on it and had to move to the bed. Thought it was going to break. On another note, the a.c. blew very hold making it a decent stay.
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Janie

Sleepless Night

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaints were that the main light switch did not work, the control to one light fixture was broken and the Valero next door must be the local hang out. There were cars revving their engines, constant honking, yelling and carrying on until 3 am. This made it difficult to fall asleep. I don't know what could be done since it is not hotel property they were on.
3 out of 5
by Carl

Wish we could've had a bed

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for a over night get away but the bed was horrible it was like like sleeping on a box spring no mattress but the room was clean they need new shower heads the tub also didn't drain while taking a shower
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dump

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Took one look at room and knew I was in an old, outdated, filthy place. Turned the bedspread back and found that the sheets had not been changed. I know this because there was a 4 inch circle of dried "stuff" that some guy deposited on them. All I needed to see. Went down, got a refund and left.
1 out of 5
by Vicki

Never stay again!!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was very disappointed. The light switches, lamp a/c cover & shower head were broke. Phone didn't work, said they had an "issue" with that outlet. Very noisy between the trains and gas station next door. Floors looked dirty and we did not feel safe. It needs a total renovation. Person on duty said it was so bad because we asked for a handicap and it was all he had. There were no other cars on our side of the motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't like the service that much. Phone wouldn't work in the room and had other problems. Would probably not stay here again.