Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Enschede

Prima hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ideaal voorals je op doorreis bent van of naar Italië kost niet veel en dicht bij de snelweg ook mooi of te lopen en te fietsen de omgeving is erg mooi
4 out of 5
by Reiner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Torben Attrup from Allerød

Godt overnatningshotel til prisen - til/fra ferie

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vi skulle have en overnatning på vej hjem fra Kroatien, og dette sted er klart anbefalelsesværdigt! Dejlig tæt på motorvejen, men alligevel gemt væk med ro og super hyggeligt og skønt personale og underholdende "krofatter" på harmonika - rent bayrisk idyl. Desuden var der god mad, og godt, pænt og rent familie værelse til os alle 5.
3 out of 5
by Tom Fraser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria-Lee from Danmark

Familieværelse

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
En overnatning i familieværelse fungerede fint. Perfekt beliggenhed ift. motorvej
4 out of 5
by Silas from Aalborg, Denmark

A nice stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant stay :-) nice big family rooms and nice breakfast. Nothing to complaint about for this one night on our trip to Italy from Denmark...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gut für eine Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Am Abend gab es ausgesprochen gutes Essen - auch noch gegen 21:00Uhr. Sehr freundliches Personal, bzw. Betreiber.
Cons: Die übernachtenden "Monteure" darauf hinweisen, am Abend - bzw. am Morgen etwas leiser auf dem Flur zu sein (Krach gegen 0:30 und ab 5:00Uhr)
Location: Wir waren nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise in dem Hotel.
Ausgesprochen gut zu finden, nahe der Autobahn, aber trotzdem weit genug weg um theoretisch ruhig zu schlafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good for stopover

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Close to highway, food
Cons: Soap in the washroom
Close to the highway, quiet, good foot. Some soap in the room would be better.