Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Karen

comfortable inn

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant staff, comfortable room. Breakfast choice could have been more interesting but overall good place to stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to review the motel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and that the motel met your expectations and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay-ish hotel but staff needs to up their game

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room conditions are pretty decent as one would expect , but the staff was quite rude and stingy.Repeated call to the front desk for getting extra soap/towel did not help as eventually we ourselves had to fetch them.The breakfast was below average as compared to other hotels/inns in the same price range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by daniel

moldy, dirty mess

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
On the way from Phoenix to San Francisco needed a place to stay at midnight. What a mistake. This hotel was not worth the $95.00 we paid! Dirty, filthy comforter, dark black stain on bedsheets, looked like mold. Dirty bathroom with mold on wall above bathroom door. No joke this place was a disgusting mess. Stay far away from this Days Inn. see pictures i
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Booked weeks before when i got there NO rooms Available ! Told us we could not check in till 2pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positive experience

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was my 4th visit. I will always stay here when I travel the 101. The staff is very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review the motel. We are Glad to know that the motel met your expectations and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Frank

King City slide by.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok, But hey its King City right, We took our dogs for a walk at 9pm and when we came back the owner saw us and said you have dogs and didn't tell us about it. I said yes, She said 'you didn't tell us you had dog's'. We don't allow dogs anymore". I told her they were staying in my van and walked away. Weird! But in the hotel business you dealing with in considerate people. Room was pretty clean, carpet stains etc and kinda beat up. I think I over paid for the quality of the hotel. More of a hotel 6. Wifi extremely slow.
3 out of 5
by Stephen Bond

Passing through King City

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, expensive for what you receive.
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
one night stay on the way to san francisco
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review the motel. we hope to see you again.