Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room was nice, clean, quiet in good location just off 101
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good, quiet overnight stop

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice quiet room with various restaurants, petrol station and supermarket round the corner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Rooms are clean, staff service is excellent. All facilities are functional, though some areas could use a paint touch-up. Hotel is quiet, comfortable, and convenient to nearby park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Punaauia

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Bon petit déjeuner continental et wifi gratuit bonne situation géographique et tarif de la nuit intéressant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The top blanket was dirty, the top sheet had holes, the tub and shower walls were filthy and the shower curtain didn't look like it had ever been cleaned. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small town

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Not much to do here its a small town ...have to drive an hour either way to get some entertainment! Otherwise rooms where just ok!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel recently remodeled. close to restaurant

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean and recently updated.
Cons: Change location info on Expedia. Said "Days Inn of King City" in Headline. Body of info said Monterey. Misleading but I should have researched it .
Location: Restaurants,. fast food, fuel all nearby
Not from area. Wanted a room in Monterey. Hotel ad said monterey. Didn't know King City was not a section of Monterey and was 64 miles away. That was misleading and not good, although stay was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Stayed overnight when on road trip. Friendly staff. Price fair in comparison
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Found food in the floor, hair ball in the bathroom on the floor. Water came through the ceiling from the bathroom upstairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The rooms were nice for the price. The walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors in adjacent rooms. You can hear the cleaning crew roll by outside the front door and could hear them cleaning the room next door. You can also hear the sound of the traffic driving by. If you need quiet when trying to sleep, this isn't the place to stay. Next time I need to stay in the area I'd stay in an indoor hotel in Salinas. the positive is that the staff was always helpful and rooms were fairly well updated. Did notice the bed spreads and some towels were stained.