Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beat our expectations

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Large quiet room, comfortable bed. Perfect for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

A place to stay for a roadtrip by the coast

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We chose to stay at an affordable location while travelling by the shores of California. It's at least an hour and a half drive from anywhere near the water but we needed a place to stay just for one night. There is a nice diner and gas station right across from the parking lot. They also have a small pool and spa but it was too cold to use during our stay. The woman at the lobby was very nice and accommodating. There isn't much for breakfast and there is no room to consume it but at least they offer something. I would recommend it for those who need a place to stay for a night by the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King Ci

Good place to stay near my mom.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The manager was awesome. Changed my room to a first floor room with no hesitation as I have back issues. Didn't know the buttons on my car rental and he helped with that too. Even offered me a bottle of wine to take when I left. Oh and got to see the city's fireworks right from their parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Convenient for Pinnacles National Park

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: It was conveniently located for visiting Pinnacles National Park and the restaurant next door had a good menu and was reasonably priced
Cons: The breakfast is very basic and has to be taken back to your room as there is no dining area. The room was clean but had a bit of a musty smell
Location: Close to Pinnacles National Park
There are limited options for accommodation in King City so we booked this motel as it had the best reviews. Externally the motel looked okay but the pool area and corridor of the main building are very shabby. To our relief our room was actually quite pleasant and had all the amenities, such as coffee maker, hairdryer, complimentary toiletries etc.
2 out of 5
by mike

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but it had a bad smell and the breakfast was horribly. Warm room temp milk and expired cereal you could tell by its taste. No I will not stay there again rather sleep in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brandilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop. Freshly decorated room fluffy white towels. Comfortable bed with 2 lumpy pillows for a king bed. Housekeeping let down by hair in shower tray and floor. Very noisy extract shower-room. No seating for breakfast (start 7.30) located in small reception space. Trays provided for basic continental breakfast to be taken in room table and chairs. Pretty small town that is quiet very early.