Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Chambres très propres et beaucoup d'équipements tels réfrigérateur, micro-ondes et accès facile à laveuse/sécheuse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel is far away from the city

Posted Sep 3, 2015
this hotel is a worse hotel in my life first of all is not a hotel is a student room to stay when does school is on so they rent those room in the summertime the attention to the customer is terrible they don't clean the room they don't do your bed they only pick it up the trash I taught I can have a tour from the hotel and they don't have no information at all .we have to pay $5 for parking and they don't even have a decent parking you have to park on the dirt nasty area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was easily accessible from Canada's Wonderland. The rooms were clean with a full size fridge and microwave. There are barbecues available and free continental breakfast. The staff were very polite and helpful. I would recommend.
1 out of 5
by Brandye from Western New York

Total Fake Out

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is not even a hotel. It's a college dorm that is used as a hotel while students are off for the summer. Room was awful. We ended up staying someplace else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,On

15 minutes to Canada's Wonderland.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Was quiet, had lots to choose from for breakfast.
Cons: Directions from the main road to get to the hotel. Ended up in the middle of the forest in a dark secluded area. Was a bit scary and dark.
Location: Wonderland, shopping and many restaurants near by.
Liked that we had 2 rooms, check in was very fast. Parking was only $5.00.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Serious Bang for the Buck

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great stay for two nights. A little off the beaten path, but still only 10-15 minutes away from Wonderland. Definitely easier to find in daylight. Halls and lobby were clean. Rooms were quite spacious, comfortable, clean and our's came with a kitchenette that included a microwave and fridge. Be aware that there were no dishes or cutlery. Lots of space in the dining area for a comfortable and quiet continental breakfast in the morning. Staff were friendly. All in all, very pleasant stay and will certainly recommend to family and friends and I will use again when ever the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Welland, Ontario, Canada

Friendly & Quiet

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleased with this hotel, all of the staff we encountered were happy and helpful, our room was outdated but there is a sign on front lobby saying they are renovating, that being said our room was still clean and served it's purpose for my family's needs, also, the parking lot was full and we didn't hear anyone else in the building, we just seen them. I will book at this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST-DAMIEN, QC

BON RAPPORT QUALITÉ PRIX

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: 2 CHAMBRES FERMÉES, DÉJEUNER CONTINENTAL BIEN.
Cons: MIEUX INDIQUER LE CHEMIN POUR SE RENDRE À L'HÔTEL APRÈS AVOIR PASSÉ L'ENTRÉE DU SITE
Location: 15-20 MINUTES EN AUTO DE CANADA WONDERLAND + RESTO + MAGASINS
HÔTEL EN RÉNOVATION + CONSTRUCTION À L'EXTÉRIEUR MAIS FONCTIONNEL QUAND MÊME. COMMODITÉ: FRIGO + MICRO-ONDE + BBQ DISPONIBLE À L'EXTÉRIEUR. PROPRE, SPACIEUX, TRANQUILLE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hard to find hotel at night. Be sure to look it up on maps first
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room, Great Price

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: It's clean, newly renovated and inexpensive.
Cons: Pay parking? Check in said not to worry about it, gate said we owed $5 upon exit.
Location: close to wonderland, Vaughan mills
Stayed 8/17/2015 room was spotless, comfortable and well worth the stay. The check in was smooth, the rooms were big and spacious, my only complaint was that the bathroom light didn't work (which apparently they were aware of but booked us in there regardless). That made showering and getting ready difficult since we had to either leave the door open to have any light or do it in the dark. But I'd stay again, everything else was worth the money.