Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable 2 bedroom suite

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Comfortable 2 bedroom suite, table with chairs, fridge, microwave, shower stall, clean, safe, laundry in building
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by hush, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice shower stall, nice room, helpful staff

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious, helpful staff
Enjoyed having a safe, clean, spacious suite with 2 bedrooms, fridge, microwave and dining table Excellent for family and friends travelling together Staff is friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by hush, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Excellent value close to Wonderland

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: I really enjoyed having two bedrooms. Plus there is a tv in each room.
Cons: The only thing missing our pots and pans, utensils, plates for the kitchen. Also, some of the bed sheets are too small for the beds sometimes.
Location: The hotel is about 40 minutes from downtown, but very close to Wonderland.
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They even helped us buy and print some etickets! The room was very clean and suited our needs.
4 out of 5
by Sergue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sergue from Montreal

2 nights business stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very inexpensive stay for business for couple of days! I fully satisfied with level of comfort and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by Madeleine from Ottawa, Ontario

Great stay!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cyril

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels