Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Best place to stay in King City

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Everything from the people who work there to the great rooms and I stayed there 4 days.
Cons: The only thing I would say is to make sure that customers are stocked up on creamer as sometimes they need to leave early and miss breakfast there.
I had the absolute best service a person could have. My room was spotless each day when I returned. Excellent customer service. The room setup was perfect my bed was oh so comfortable.I highly recommend them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Location: nothing really to do just great scenery
I was looking for a safe and reasonable place to rest while on a road trip and I was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. There are cameras everywhere and the area was very quiet. Room was very clean and decor was lovely. We did have an issues about the microwave door being broken when we checked in but we reported it to the front desk and it was noted so we wouldn't be charged for it.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel for its location near both Pinnacles National Park and Hearst Castle, and because of its very good price. It was a nice, basic hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice room

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: good room for the price
Cons: Better shower flow and a way to keep water from getting all over the bathroom
Location: easy access. Plenty of fast food places if you like that
comfortable and clean; shower was weak; quiet; no horrible room fragrance smells.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel! Staff is super friendly. Stay here often!
2 out of 5
by Lori from Minnesota

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed. Tried to call the front desk for the WiFi code. The phone wasn't even connected to the wall! Missing outlet covers on eletric outlets. Doors missing on cabinets. Looked like it was in the last stages of a renovation. The room should not have been used.
1 out of 5
by hsiming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels