Ratings based on 2,151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Close to restaurants and mall. However, if you don’t have a car it is hard to walk around. You need an Uber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Nice and professional staff. Clean, comfortable room. NIce breakfast bar and service area. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Night before Philly parade Fly Eagles Fly

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Was not pleased to have cost of hotel more expensive than was advertised on Expedia
Location: Philly- the mall, Valley Forge, plenty of restaurants
Was not pleased to have cost of hotel more expensive than was advertised on Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Nice place, reasonable price

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Cons: Higher flow or adjustable flow in the shower.
Location: Yardhouse is within walking distance, but there is a fairly busy road in between.
I was in an oversize room with a king size bed. The bed was nice. The bathroom was also nice, but the shower flow was a little low for my taste. The room had a fridge, but no microwave, which is something I prefer to have for multi-day stays. The bar was small and too brightly lit, but it was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed your overall stay. If you could let us know what room had a shower issue, we can look into it. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Perfect location. Great breakfast. Comfy bed and nice towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to shopping

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Perfect location! Right across the street from KOP Mall. Very good breakfast and quiet rooms. Will definitely visit again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine hotel near shopping mall and conference.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
enjoyed stay. happy their GREEN. comfortable bed and hotel well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great location to all activities in Philly metro area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Close to King Of Prussia mall

Posted Dec 29, 2017
It was my first trip and it wasn't half bad. I went to K.O.P there's an Mexican restaurant close by and Wawa across the street. It was pretty quiet at night except for a few people walking pass my door. The gym is small but you can definitely get a workout in. Shack was really nice as well and the breakfast staff were as well. Theres no room service fyi. Other than that it was a B proficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Comfortable hotel, well located

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Already said.
Cons: Thermostat in the room.
Location: Already said. For shopping gurus, the King of Prussia Mall close by could keep them happy for days - not my case.
The title to the review says it, plus very efficient and friendly staff.