Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Volleyball Trip

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Everything. Room was great and staff was very helpful at check-in.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Super close to King of Prussia Mall which is the best mall in Pennsylvania.
Traveled to Philadelphia for a volleyball tournament. This hotel was awesome, the staff was awesome and I would definitely stay here again if we were traveling to Philly. Very close to King of Prussia Mall which we didn't actually get to visit due to our games, but it was super close and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island ny

missed one

Posted Nov 15, 2017
when i returned to my room on day 2 it looked the same as when i left that morning, for some reason it was overlooked. The staff at the hotel were wonderful ,otherwise,thanks for a pleasent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 27, 2017
We were in Philadelphia for a recent wedding and blindly chose this hotel. What a pleasant surprise! It met our every need in its quiet and peaceful setting, tucked away from the busy neighborhoods. Liked staff, food, lodging and setting. Would return to stay next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Convenient to our needs; clean hotel; comfortable stay. However, lightly worn; room faced busy road; and, hot water took "forever" to arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Nice hotel clean and easy access to highways.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The ease of access to the highway system. the parking for handicap close to doors. spacious rooms.
Cons: Improve the selection of snacks and foods in the store when the main dining area has closed.
Location: The location is good. there is plenty of areas for shopping. restaurants are fairly close by from fine dining to fast food and convenience stores.
I had a great experience, visiting relatives. there was some difficulty with the road signage when trying to return to hotel. I was a little disappointed with the selection in the food store at the hotel though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and modern
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Staying at the Courtyard

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed how comfortable the beds were and that there was an inside Bistro. King of Prussia Mall is literally minutes away and any other business you can think of. Overall a great stay. Definitely family oriented.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
1st floor room was a bit musty.