Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Old and dirty

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The sheets in my room were not even exchanged from the previous guest. I got there late at night during a business trip. The tea bags in the coffee set were si old that they did not even have color any longer. The hallways were dirty. And when I called to ask for clean sheets they sent a maintenance person who did his best to change the linens. Horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quick getaway from home

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Check in was so easy. The front desk staff was very friendly. Everyone else we saw was polite and kind. We even got to check in early. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The location to the mall and town center.
Cons: Nothing really. Hotel is getting a bit dated but things still work and seems clean.
Location: There is something called the King of Prussia mall across the side street.
This hotel has the location to the mall. If you're going to King of Prussia to be around the mall and town center, this is it. The room we had, smelled of smoke. It is unfortunate that someone had to smoke in the room recently, not hotel's fault. I know it is hard to get rid of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Nice Hotel, but too busy and loud

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Easy access to the mall. The rooms were clean and well equipped.
Cons: Noise issues, maybe related to events that are constantly happening there.
We booked two nights, but only ended up staying for one of them. The first night there was constant noise in the hallway and the banging of doors until 2-3am. We had noticed when we arrived that there was some kind of event going on. Even with a white noise app on our phone, we were able to hear them. There is no bathroom fan to help drown out the noise. The second night, when we arrived back at the hotel there was a wedding or something similar going on and we opted to drive home rather than get another terrible night of sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Ok. Staff was unfriendly not professional hospitality quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room,great front desk staff.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Easy reservations online. Professional front desk. Comfortable clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Great staff, friendly, convenient location. Will stay again if I’m ever in the Philadelphia area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: CLEAN !!
Hello Everything was wonderful The staff is friendly and efficient The room was clean and the bed was comfortable The bathroom was also clean
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Horrible customer service

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Only tried to check in early about 20 times and at 2pm they still said we couldn't check in early yet another friend of mine was able to get early check in at 9am...we had a wedding to go to and had to get ready early....after the wedding, we stood in line for 30 MINUTES trying to check into our room. Of course I complained as I had been trying all day to get into my room. If someone called months in advance then is told to call back a week before, then call back the next day, then call back the day of to see for early check in, why not just tell them to call the day of the first time around? This hotel was so unaccomodating and waiting in line for 30 min was uncalled for. The customer service is awful and staying here and trying to get into my room was more of a headache then anything! Needless to say I asked to speak with the manager and asked for a complaint form and no one did anything. Getting into my room at midnight is completely uncalled for.
4 out of 5
by david

Almost a good stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
All good except they forgot to give me food voucher but not a problem. However, they took my cc which my stay was paid for a month in advance and charged me $50 for incidentals. Incidentals ???? Sounds like some type of ripoff to me. Next time I will stay elsewhere and will NOT book with Hotels.com.