Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cresskill nj

Classy

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Excellent staff. Great food clean and neat rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOP PA

Perfect late arrival

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Stay was to attend and early morning funeral...easy checkin, great parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stop on the way to OceanCity

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Best breakfast omelets ever! We return to this hotel yearly just for the breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It was good, stuff is friendly. Breakfast is good too. Just one cons - our bedsheets were placed inside out. Room could be more comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was ok. Needs an update in the rooms. The cleaning staff was super aggressive in the mornings when they would go down the hallway tapping on the doors. It was either loud or the rooms are not very sound proof. They also came back to my room 3 times over before I checked out which was a little annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

It's a Place to Sleep

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I stayed at this hotel based on the review ratings, however I don't think it deserved more than a 3.5 overall. The staff was friendly enough, but made you feel a bit rushed. Their exhaustion and fully booked schedule was carried over into the service. This seems to be a place people go to have parties in their rooms or is normally used for events, maybe not the normal traveler. I had to switch rooms so I felt safer and could sleep because of all the noise etc. The rooms are overloaded with furniture to the point that you can barely walk in the room...and all of the vending machines are cash only (no credit card) and it cost $4 for two Aleve! No frills or extra amenities. If you are just looking for a clean place to sleep though, this will work. It's also super close to shopping and a few restaurants that are open late (staff didn't recommend walking to at night, even though they were less 6 minutes walking distance)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Isdland

Convenient, great breakfast buffet, next to Mall!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The cooperation of the staff from top to bottom.
Cons: Nothing!!!!
Location: Easy hi-way access. Right next to the grand King of Prussia Mall. Mall has all kinds of shopping, restaurants, and movies. Convenient to the SEPTA.
The staff is extremely accommodating. Free shuttle service to SEPTA train service. Everyone is very friendly and eager to take care of your requests. They are available at a moments notice.
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels