Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Excellent value. Spacious suites and excellent free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valley forge

not pleasant

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Loud kids running around all the facilities. Where were the parents? Received a knock at the door but no one there. Outside door for Grille was closed. Was very loud inside restaurant with unsupervised kids. We ate at the bar instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

visiting devon horse show

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shops, restaurants, the mall at king of prussia is very nice
fabulous hotel close to shopping, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. the hotel was wonderful. breakfast was fantastic. very enjoyable overall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Sofa bed was dusty and itchy

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: the breakfast was really good also the managers reception
Cons: Sofas are a bit outdated with stains Rugs needs a bit more cleaning
Location: beautiful location with lots of historical places to visit
On my stay there I opened the sofa bed to lie on and after about 15 mins I felt my skin itching had to jump out and take a shower. the rest of the night was uncomfortable cause I could feel as if there was things crawling on my skin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west chester, Pa

Fine

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Bed comfortable but my room had no extra toilet paper and I had to get some from the front desk, and the AC vent was right over my side of the bed, rattled and was very loud. Otherwise a pleasant 1 night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It was pouring rain outside and I stayed on the top floor. My room had a leak in the living room on the couch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to work, but not worth it.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It's close to my office, they have free happy hour (but its pretty depressing) and the food was decent.
Cons: Decor, smell, carpet, furniture.
From the outside it looked great, the lobby wasn't shabby either. However, as soon as you make it up the elevators it all falls apart. It's old and has out dated decor with really nasty carpet. The rooms are basically the same and smell like something I can't really put my finger on. The people working for the most part were good, though there were a few that looked like they wanted to end it all just because they were there. A remodel would change things entirely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel with exceptional staff. Would recommend staying there to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great room friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Location: 30 min from downtown Philadelphia
Greeted by friendly staff. Our room exceeded expectations and the full breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels