Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It was pouring rain outside and I stayed on the top floor. My room had a leak in the living room on the couch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to work, but not worth it.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It's close to my office, they have free happy hour (but its pretty depressing) and the food was decent.
Cons: Decor, smell, carpet, furniture.
From the outside it looked great, the lobby wasn't shabby either. However, as soon as you make it up the elevators it all falls apart. It's old and has out dated decor with really nasty carpet. The rooms are basically the same and smell like something I can't really put my finger on. The people working for the most part were good, though there were a few that looked like they wanted to end it all just because they were there. A remodel would change things entirely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel with exceptional staff. Would recommend staying there to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great room friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Location: 30 min from downtown Philadelphia
Greeted by friendly staff. Our room exceeded expectations and the full breakfast was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA.

Good for a night

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The facility was nice and it was in a quiet location, but the room we had was dirty. They put us in an ADA room, so no bathtub and a large flat shower stall. The staff and especially Britney were nice. The room was ok, except for a few stray hairs on the shower floor and wall, and the heat/cooling unit cover was loose attached to the wall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by guy

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet very soiled as well as the chairs and couch in the room. Interior definitely needs updated. I can say that the customer service was superb!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay Clean rooms daily room makeup was good and breakfast was fantastic. Good food and plenty of it Only bad part was there was a family reunion and lacrosse teams staying and they monopolized the pool and that wasn't fair to my little ones. But other than that great time Definitely will return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Clean facility with staff lacking manners

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Hotel staff was less than friendly. The hotel itself was clean, and the breakfast buffet was lovely. There is food available in the hotel after the breakfast buffet until 4:30pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

disappointed with service

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was overall very clean, and the breakfast buffet was lovely. However, the staff was very aloof and unfriendly. There was never a good morning, hello, or any other greeting the many times that we were in and out of the hotel. There is no room service or dining of any sort after the breakfast buffet closes until 4:30pm. Not one employee was friendly during our week long stay.