Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

This location was only 'ok'. Much to be desired.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, Bathroom was clean.
Cons: Staff could be sure that guests understand the room key system. Have the complimentary breakfast until 10:30am.
Hotel wasn't in 'perfect' condition like the others that we've stayed in. The large advertisement sticker in the elevator was peeling off. No one explained at check-in how to use the room keys. Obviously it was assumed that we knew, but we didn't. Therefore, we couldn't get back into the hotel from the side parking lot. Doors slamming late at night wasn't a plus. Perhaps the doors can be adjusted to close smoother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Perfect location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: update the lobby
Our room had been remodeled and was very nice and spacious. The lobby, elevator and hall's are in need of some love. The staff was very nice and helpful. The location was perfect. Close to shopping, food, Valley Forge and the express way.
4 out of 5
by Craig from upstate Pennsylvania

Family Visit

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room looked like it was newly renovated. Breakfast had eggs, bacon, oatmeal and fruit. Also you could make your own waffle. The front desk was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Valley Forge and Philadelphia

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Clean roomso and friendly staff
Cons: Only complaint was that you had to drive up the street to do a u turn to get to the hotel. Not ideal!
Location: The local mall within walking distance is a huge plus.
Hotel and room were very clean. The staff were both friendly and helpful. The warm cookies at the end of the day is a nice touch. Breakfast was available with several choices all complimentary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very neat, good location - very close to a big mall and to lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Within walking distance of a nice shopping mall and several restaurants. Friendly staff and nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Showers not cleaned daily

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Showers were never cleaned while we were there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roxanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels