Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, hotel. Few issues

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The three issues we had. 1 location to entrance is hard to find at night because it's sits behind a gas station. 2. We noticed that the sheet pads on the mattress was not clean. The rest of the room was clean.3 We also did not have Internet access. This was another cost but thought it was included in the room rate.The breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Satisfied

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Booked two double beds (4 people) and received one King size bed...no other rooms available. Staff insisted we booked a room with a King size bed when we did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great, quite and comfortable. Close to Highways and rest. Also pool and gym very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicapped accessible room very good

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I'm disabled and use a scooter and in this particular room it was terrific I could make u-turns in the bathroom and get around the whole room very nicely it was really good fit for me with my disability
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't know that there was an internet fee of $9.95 and a parking garage fee of $9.95 until we checked in. Would have been nice to know ahead of time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad housekeeping-Great otherwise

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in, beds were poorly made (at best) and there was hair all over the bathroom. A used dish sat on the table near the 5th floor elevator for two days..We were able to contend with the poor housekeeping and resigned ourselves that she wouldn't come on any of our three days. Otherwise, it was great and the staff at the desk and in the restaurant were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was very nice and quite. Hotel staff was very friendly. And the location is very easy walk to NBOME testing center.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Nova 2021

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly, courteous, and diligent staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to sites.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I would recommend staying here if you'd like to see Philly sites. Liberty Bell, Independence Hall, Art Museum are close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The hotel was very good but a bit far from any stores....