Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Everything. Very clean, everyone was professional and nice. The hotel looked well thought out and well maintained. No deferred maintenance evident.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Mostly stayed within the hotel, with the bar/restaurant, comfortable room, fitness center and pool downstairs - why leave the hotel!
Hotel is in a very central location, close to town and close to the airport. Hotel is excellent, room was very nice and comfortable and clean! The bed was firm, which was perfect for me. The restaurant downstairs was most convenient for me, loved the food and loved the cocktails. Perfect after a long day of running around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Location great, price is high

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Spotless rooms, easy to find, less traffic than King of Prussia.
Cons: The staff didn't have our reservation and were pretty frosty about that. They clearly believed we were con artists. No apology when it was cleared up.
We've stayed here a few times and sometimes you get staff that are just not friendly. Not rude, but chilly. Also, it is a popular prom/wedding/celebration venue and lower floors can be loud, but nothing awful. It's superclean and parking is easy. The wifi, however, is not free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient conference hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, good breakfast available (nice waffles and omelettes), close to train station,
Cons: One of the 3 lifts/elevators was not working and this meant at times it took a long time to catch one.
Location: Easily accessible by road and train.
This hotel is in Conshohocken, which is a town outside of Philadelphia. It is easy to get to by train from central Philadelphia as there is a direct SEPTA railway line that goes through the town. After getting off the train, you just have to walk over the bridge across the Schuylkill River and the hotel is there on the left. The train takes about 40 minutes or so from central Philadelphia (e.g. Jefferson Station) and it took about 2 hours in total from the airport, including changing at 30th Street station.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noreen

Loved it!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. The staff was wonderful - very helpful & pleasant. We had Sunday brunch in the hotel restaurant and loved it. I would definitely recommend it and look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Mirada Ca

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel Room is So Clean and nice, Front desk lady is very kind nice smile and answer the question is very professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was very hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

2nd Time Here

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Fitness area , front desk treats, location.
Cons: Quieter rooms
Location: Close to what we needed.
We stayed here for the second time. Treats at the front desk daily, yummy chocolate chip cookies. Descent fitness area with up to 50 pound dumbells. Packed with kids for a lacrosse tournament. Had to report kids pressing every button the elevator twice that we encountered. A nice facility overall.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels