Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
First of all I called to ensure that each room came equipped with an actual oven. I was told yes, when I checked in, there was no oven. Second, the bed was extremely uncomfortable. As well, the train that ran often was quite annoying. I declined to complain because I’d already paid for the room upon check in. But I will be sure never to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ctr Tuftonboro, NH

Comfy, friendly staff and pet friendly

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Most important reason for reservation was location and pet friendly, but accommodations, staff and amenities were all excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

awful

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Train blowing it’s horn all night right outside the room. Dirty towels. Someone else’s hair all over bathroom. Dirty toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We stayed here for one night in order to visit our son at a nearby college. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was large and attractively decorated. Only downside: the sink/bathroom is only steps from the bed, so when my husband go up in the middle of the night to use it, running water of the sink woke me up. Likewise, the plumbing noise from the room next door was very loud. Aside from the noise issues, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Oct 24, 2017
My husband and I stayed one night before a test. The hotel staff was kind and inviting. The room was clean. My only complaint is that the train runs by it and makes noise, but it was overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beckley WV

Almost like home

Posted Oct 5, 2017
All staff were polite and friendly. Facility extremely clean. Comfortable place away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Excelent,Good a very nice..............................................................…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very spacious and comfortable suite. Good location next to train transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was a great overnight stay. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels