Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conshohocken fire department to the rescue

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We stayed at the hotel June 30 - July 4. Our stay was fine except for the hour and a half we spent trapped in the elevator. My elderly husband and I stepped in the elevator, the door closed, the light went out but the car would not move. We had to be rescued by the fire department.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayreville, N.J.

1 night

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: newness
Cons: no
Location: near inner city, bike path,
beautiful place, but across from a commuter railroad track, train has about 4 cars, passes quickly, but does sound a horn, windows are good for noise. Food was great, breakfast was also excellent, eggs, bacon , sausage, waffles, fruits, juices, coffee, Danish, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to NBOME test site

Posted May 31, 2017
Excellent hotel that was within walking distance of many restaurants and near the NBOME site for PE exam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Excellent location & friendly staff. Beautiful rooms & convenient shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by Erin

Good trip

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was super friendly. Breakfast was crowded but very good. Had to ask for linens for the pull out couch. But overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Kate

Fantastic

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a fantastic stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, Especially Patricia. The hotel bar was very nice and not overpriced like most. Tiffany was a fantastic bartender and server. I the pool was very nice as well as the hot tub. I definitely recommend and will stay again if in the area
1 out of 5
by Elisabeth

Terrible

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
There was a hidden pet charge of $75. All other hotels were up front about pet charged except this. They simply say pet friendly -- then hit you up for a charge when you get there. No manager was on site to speak with. Also the tub didn't drain and a train goes by every 20 minutes. The air conditioning goes on loudly every 30 minutes throughout the night. Awful place
4 out of 5
by James

Great stay, would stay there again.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really great overnight visit. The staff were polite and helpful. The bartender was awesome. The food at the bar was delicious, affordable, and convenient, although there are a number of local restaurants in the area if needed. The morning breakfast buffet was delicious, and the room was impressive, and spacious for the price. Only complaint is the train noise early in the morning and later on at night, but that would not deter me from staying there again.
3 out of 5
by Denis

Hated that train

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, and clean, but neighborhood was disappointing. I did not expect a very noisy train to pass by my window every 15 minutes either. Been there three nights, and could not get even one decent night's sleep. :/
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels