Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hi

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was everything and more. I would stay again! From the moment I arrived everything was perfect! Service, the room, the view from the room, until the time we left! No complaints!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very convenient location to many local businesses, stores, and restaurants. Clean room, good internet, comfortable accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Nov 8, 2017
A large hotel like themselves charged extra for WiFi, ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly, food excellent. Clean room.
Location: Great location, easy to find and close to the mall and Valley Forge.
I would recommend this Hotel and will stay again. The Hotel staff went out of there way to be friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Beautiful and comfortable hotel close to KOP mall. Great event facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from king of prussia pa

Comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The king bed was relaxing and clean. I like the bathroom but had no tub. I had the suite so I love the 2 tv’s. Hotel breakfast not so good. Employees were helpful and curtesy was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good experience. Ample parking. Good location. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wash, DC

Nice Hotel, but does not surpass expectations

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Modern and Clean
Cons: Free internet and better response. Requested Toothbrush and Razor 11:330PM and again 7AM and never came by the time I checked out 10AM
For Lesser hotels, you get free internet. The days have long gone that it should cost $14/day??? I don't recall having paying for internet in almost 5 years. In addition, I requested 2X for toiletry items (Toothbrush & Razor) and they never delivered them to my room. For being one of the more slightly high priced place in King of Prussia, I would have expected a bit more. While the place was modern, elegant and well maintained.. I have to say beautiful, and very close to everything, I was a bit disappointed. I think I'll go back to Extended Stays or Wyndam. While they are a bit less modern and pretty, better customer service for less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Never again!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: Clean the rooms and linens properly
There are many hotel options in the area. I would not choose this one again! The room did not seem very clean when we arrived with our kids. But it was late and we just wanted to go to sleep. We waited a very long time for sheets to be delivered to the room to put on the pull out sofa where our two kids were supposed to sleep. When the sheets finally came the top sheet had a giant stain in the middle of it. The carpet in our room also had a big red stain that resembled red gatorade or blood and seemed completely un-vacuumed in spots. We didn't request to switch rooms because we were visiting for a family event and had no time to make a fuss. Never again will we stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going back

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaning lady gave us attitude when we asked for 10 minutes before they cleaned our room, since we were still getting ready to leave. They never came back to clean the room! We had to call for towels when we returned late that night. The phone and internet connection did not work in the room, so we had to use our cell phone to call the front desk. Room was next to wedding party who was celebrating until after 1:00am. Apparently, walls are very thin. We heard them singing and yelling all night. Congratulations!