Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The water pressure was fantastic. Came out like a fire hose which unfortunately made the water get onto the bathroom floor.
Cons: Ridiculously hot in the corridors. Water all over the bathroom due to lack of a shower door. Add a door and it would be an easy fix.
Location: Great location in King of Prussia.
Water pressure is the best ever! Water sprays onto the bathroom floor too much due to lack of a door. Had to wait an hour for check-in and didn't have the time to wait. Downgraded to get in and there was a lack of communication from the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice hotel but it's a little outdated. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. The room was nice but the bathroom could improve. The shower had a half glass wall and the water would get all over the floor, there was no vent in the bathroom and everything in there would get wet with steam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopewell Junction, NY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a couple times a year for the past few years. The staff is excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the restaurant, Ralph's, is good. I highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra Charge

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Extra charged one day after we leave the hotel. We paid the full amount when we checked in and did not purchase anything at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conklin,ny

Bottlenecks and two Entrances

Posted Jul 11, 2017
we arrive and park near the main entrance. go in to check in... ask where our room is.... its at the opposite corner of the massive building....asked the front desk if there was somewhere closer to the room to park and they said yes..... then we drive around for a half hour trying to find a door closer to that room.... the only two doors are on the opposite corner of the complex.... its just poor design coupled with lying staff.... dont go here it sucks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Poor Amenities

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The whole hotel does not have a single microwave. And the front desk staff refused to offer any help or suggestions to heat the baby's food for my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very. The staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valley Forge / King of Prussia

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for Valley Forge exploration and King of Prussia Mall shopping. We were able to bring our two small dogs with no problem. It was very busy during our stay, so checking in was a bit of a wait. Service was very good other than that. This hotel will definitely stay on my list to consider when in the area again.
5 out of 5
by bonnie gene

Hotel Great - Ralphs Restaurant not so much

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised to have a wonderful room for just one night since we were heading to Hershey, Pa for the Concours d"Elegance. I was not impressed by the restaurant - I ordered a shrimp and pasta special, it came with one shrimp cut in two - I sent it back, received another glass of wine on the house, the dish came back with 3 shrimp cut in half. Not the Ralphs Italian Restaurant experience I would have expected. My meal was $28.00 for just pasta and sauce in essence. So although the waiter was very accommodating, I would not eat there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great, they were accommodating with an early check in, room was very nice. I would recommend this Sheraton to anyone.