Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester Pa

Nice pool. $$$internet!! $$$breakfast! !

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Had to pay for Internet if u wanted it and also for breakfast? ?!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: The resturant had great food and large portions. We didn't expect it but there was live entertainment.
Cons: na
They were very welcoming. We had dinner at the resturant and were treated to live entertainment. The only reason I gave the room comfort a 3 out of 5 was becuase the heater fan naturally points right were you sleep and made it hard to breath. It was a very cold day and although the room heated up nicely, we were cold to the bone prior to getting there. We decieded to turn around and sleep with our heads at the foot of the bed and that worked. Otherwise the room was very clean and comforable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, MD

Excellent accomodations

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Cons: Shower curtain should be longer.
Great staff and very comfortable and clean rooms. I left a very important item in the room and they were helpful in getting it back to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hi

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was everything and more. I would stay again! From the moment I arrived everything was perfect! Service, the room, the view from the room, until the time we left! No complaints!
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gerald

Is my room ready?

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our pet friendly room was ready two hours after our initial attempt to check in. Hot water took several minutes to arrive out of our faucet. In fairness to the hotel, the fire in their laundry room that had us evacuate the hotel from 11 PM to 1 AM was not their fault. The clogged bathroom sink and tub drain was indicative of a general lack of attention to detail by the staff
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Great hotel very comfortable good service

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was bossiness hotel was very clean people were very helpful ..I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very convenient location to many local businesses, stores, and restaurants. Clean room, good internet, comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Will return!

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. We had our dog with us and they upgraded us to a Suite! Comfy beds, heavenly pillows, huge bathroom, great breakfast, lovely courtyard, etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Nov 8, 2017
A large hotel like themselves charged extra for WiFi, ridiculous.