Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our at Wayne B&B

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a gracious host, delicious breakfast, enjoyable conversation, very informed about the area. Would recommend to all, would visit again
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint and Great Location

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here while visiting local colleges. Loved the quaint historical home. Bob was wonderful to chat with and makes a nice breakfast. Location is great. Took the train to downtown Philadelphia and back, which was very convenient and affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The owners we super friendly. Breakfast was made to order. Location is great for suburban Philadelphia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient historic bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was short but nice, got there at 10 Pm and left at 8 am
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Chevy Chase, MD

Best B & B in Wayne, PA

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Wayne bed & Breakfast Inn several times and each time we have a better stay. The inn clean, the food is great and Bob & Traudi, the innkeepers, couldn't be any kinder. It feels like a home away from home!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super clean and nice but left dissatisfied

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I was extremely excited for my first stay at a bed and breakfast and was kind of let down. Room was pretty darn cold and I didn't know breakfast was at a particular time. I had to be at a conference by 8. I thought for sure the stay would be a lot better then it was. Upon telling him that we wouldn't be there for the later breakfast he stated that we would be missing out. Now I deffenatly wouldnt expect a whole breakfast to be made for us at such an early time however would have appreciated some type of compensation. A bowl of cereal would have sufficed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable accommodations. Owner is very welcoming and friendly. More like staying at a family friends house.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Washington , DC

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful hospitality, beautful inn
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Santa Barbara, California

Enjoy This Gem of a B&B

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very comfortable and peaceful bed and breakfast with many places to eat and shop within walking distance. The innkeepers are extremely welcoming and hospitable. I highly recommend the Wayne Bed and Breakfast.