Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere, not your run of the mill modern day hotels
Location: Middle of town. Plenty of shopping and restaurants. Hotel restaurant was terrific.
The gym is in the sister hotel, otherwise a great place to stay. The historical atmosphere is great and so was the staff. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui

Very nice hotel, great spot that exceeds 3 stars

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Location +++
Cons: Remove the "hold" requirement
I don't appreciate hotels that place a $250 hold on a cc when there is no mini bar etc. The hotel is very nice and in a great location. The breakfast was above par and the restaurant wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central pa

Nice hotel, near king if Prussia mall

Posted Mar 15, 2015
We stayed here because of a concert that was in town. Very nice staff, room was small, but clean. My back didn't hurt as much as it usually does from seeing on a hotel bed. The breakfast was small, but had mostly healthy options. Very good quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Dated

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Old looking hotel, room very small, walls paper thin Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: i was pretty much happy with it all
Very nice place rate was good and everyone was very nice that worked here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

A charming hotel in the heart of Wayne.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Free parking and wifi, Continental breakfast included.
Great proximity to many restaurants, the train and highways. Clean and comfortable accommodations. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a visit to or near Wayne, PA.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The relaxed welcoming nature of the staff.
We stayed one night during a weekend visit with family nearby. The common areas are charmingly chic for a historic restoration and quite inviting, from the lobby to the restaurant and the veranda, where we enjoyed a fairly extensive continental breakfast. The room was comfortable but unexceptional. The staff was very hospitable and helpful. The location is so close to center city Philadelphia, though, that I would prefer to stay there If I had no reason to be in Wayne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Charming historic hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This comfortable and attractive hotel has very reasonable rates, especially for this area. The free breakfast is very simple but adequate if you don't want a big meal. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Had great stay great town water ice and first visit to WaWa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very nice hotel. The staff was excellent. I would definitely stay there next time I am in the area