Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You are not alone

Posted Oct 23, 2017
They did not honor our reservation for a King bed, saying it was a "common problem and shouldn't expect them to". The room was already occupied with cockroaches, the sheets were stained, and we had to request new towels. The breakfast was only marginally edible. At every turn, our complaints were met with apathy and disdain. Never going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Good staff, as clean as it could be for its condition, bed was not comfortable (had a dip in the middle).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Low price, acceptable accommodation

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice outdoor pool. Courteous employees.
Cons: Maybe quick room inspection by staff before expected guest check-ins. Toilet paper was low but employees gave us more when asked.
Location: Kingdom City a truck stop exit to other destinations. McDonald's, Denny's, Arby's, other truck stop food in this area. Ozarkland Gift Shop.
If I expected Hilton quality I would have paid Hilton prices. I was looking for low price & available smoking room (smoking rooms are banned at most motels these days.) For the low price, the accommodation was completely acceptable. Employees were courteous and helpful the few times we asked for extra towels, etc. If I say the room was slightly cramped with 2 double beds I qualify with the statement that I was booking for a LOW price. I was satisfied with what I got at the price I paid for.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brigitte

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
nice clean room, friendly
4 out of 5
by Amy

Not shabby

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, quiet. Hotel was in need of an update tho! Doors don't close right. Just kinda run down. But the pool was awesome, nearby restaurant was really good. Walking distance to baskin robins. Lots of parking, even for trailers. Pet and smoking friendly. For the price I can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Not to bad

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Only problem was the chair and foot stoll were stained and dirty.7
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels