Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Earth

Great stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
I had a great experience at this hotel. The only issues I would raise would be the bathroom vent wasn't completely attached to the ceiling, and the coffee maker looked like the water reservoir looked like it needed some cleaning. Also, despite having a non-smoking room, the rest of the hotel smelled pretty intensely of smoke. Aside from those minor misfortunes, I had a great stay at this hotel and will keep it in mind if I'm ever passing through the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Overall okay for the price. Carpet throughout was horrible. Stains and really old. Clean room though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

No thanks

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Much. Internet, friendliness of staff, cleanliness of facility. It smelled like smoke in the hallways.
Wouldn't stay there again. The internet did not work and the staff didn't do much to try and fix it. The owner was having coffee rather than helping me to check out. He had to go and find his desk staff as he was too busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off of I70

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great. Manager of hotel and a good variety for breakfast. Desk clerk checked to make sure everything was full.
Cons: Fix the HUGE pothole at the entrance to hotel. It is going to mess up someone's front end someday.
Location: Close to I70. Food and gas places close. Fulton just south of hotel.
Comfortable Clean Room. Only chair was at desk, could of used another chair!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast! Close to I70
Cons: Housekeeping not wanting into the room to early. Remember, people are traveling, and are on vacation. A recliner or better chair in the room
Location: Right off I70. Quiet, food places close by.
Nice quiet hotel. Clean rooms. Front desk clerk helpful and knowledgable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, IA

Except for breakfast, just fine

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: I didn't find a single thing that struck me as dirty or run-down in the room or general facilities.
Cons: Terrible breakfast -- almost ALL gluten products, with some sugary yogurt and fruit cup. Could eat nothing at all. Wish there were hardboiled eggs.
Location: Near Fulton, MO, a lovely, arty town.
Stayed here overnight visiting friends in Fulton. It's a Super 8 much like every other one, but was clean and comfortable. I found the bed very nice, much more comfortable than one often finds in inexpensive motels. Dog-friendly and not overpriced, both important considerations to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to where I needed to go.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Close where I neded to go. Friendliness of the employees.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The place I needed to go to was nearby.
Had a snag right off the bat. They gave me a Smoking room instead of Non smoking. But that as taken care of right away. No hassel, just a lot of apologizing for the error on the part of the check-in employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from new salisbury

Kingdom City

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was pretty nice, although the breakfast wasnt the best and lack of outlets for people to use but bed was very comfortable and room seemed really updated and comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel smelled. The carpet in the room was wet in places. Also, there were bugs in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels