Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only there for one night

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Ok clean room helpful staff air con on prior to getting here plenty of parking..............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, Ca

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Clean, quiet, large room, great breakfast, friendly, helpful professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Right off Interstate 40 and closee to great food

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price. Clean and comfortable. Beautiful decor. Easy on off Interstate for travel. Nice little town
Location: Right off Interstate. Many choices for restaurants. But Mattinas is the best!
Booked this on line but once we stopped we realized we'd been here before. Great place to stop for the night. Close to a fabulous Italian restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale CA

good stop over when traveling through

Posted Oct 3, 2017
we were traveling through Kingman Az, and needed a place for the night. It was a very nice hotel to stay at when your tired of driving for hours. Everything from the staff to the accommodations was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Ideal stop on way to Grand Canyon. Hotel has everything you will need. Breakfast was very good, choice of hot or cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale az

Older, nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, bed, location.
There was a line to check in. Three clerks were efficiently checking everyone in with no rushed attitude and with a sense of friendliness and personal attention that I don't usually feel from hotel staff. The hotel reception area (and breakfast area) look fresh with well chosen drapes, chairs, etc. it's obviously an older hotel, but everything looks well cared for. Room was good-sized and bed very comfortable. Breakfast...standard hotel buffet, kept clean and stocked. All in all, a nice surprise on our way back to Phoenix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice clean, great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ill

Room was on second floor outside entrances outside

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Just a smelly room not a good feeling when your door is to the outside not secure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Nice location. Very clean and spacious room. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Location was excellent, and nice complimentary breakfast
Great location to Hualpai Park where we were going daily to watch the world trial event.