Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Great service.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great service. Very helpful and informative. Night Manager helped us out with questions we had about the area. Gave us good tips and feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not happy

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the price and location. easy check in and out. there is no more........I was not happy
Cons: the bed, water in sink. the potty. the over all room
Location: the location was good .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: I have no idea what was around or what there was to do as I only stayed because I was traveling through
The hotel manager said he was giving me the best room he had if that was the best room I'd hate to see the rest the toilet was leaking, the carpet was filthy, and the cable remote didn't work properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canby MN

Close to I-40 and easy to find. ALLOWS PETS -

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Allows pets and good price
Location: Shpping, food services and fwy.
Close to freeway and shopping. Allows pets is HUGE for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trap Motel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Got in about 1am because we were too tired to keep driving and this was the only reasonably priced vacancy available. Showed up and no one was there for about 5min. Made the reservation on Hotels.com but were charged twice for a technical error in occupancy. Get into room and there are cigarette burns in the sheets, door looks like it's been kicked in a couple times, decor is like we stepped back into the 80s, and smells moldy. We didn't sleep well that night and were on our way as soon as we woke up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Manager is very nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Scott

Lowered expectations.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice owner. The place needs remodeling and basic maintenance repairs. On the low end of Econolodge standards.
2 out of 5
by R Dale from OK

The room smelled

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right price - comfy

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
路过住宿一晚。老板的英语听不懂,服务等各方面还可以。