Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upland calif.

all was good

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: all good
Cons: check out time
Location: all good
all was good except asked for late check out we did not get in till 9;00pm and they said we had to leave by 11;30am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and courteous
Convenient location and had a good time. Everything was very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner and fresher

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Painting, cleanliness, lighting, breakfast, repair, television, staff, grounds
Location: Really, nothing
Old TV, minimal breakfast, inefficient and slow check in, facilities run down, serves as less expensive one-nighter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very good motel. Clean and well kept. Great pool....very cool even in the heat of the desert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the Way to Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location: Its very near to I140 .
Location: Grand Canyon
With the price this hotel is a good option. This room has all the facility Fridge,Micro oven, coffee machine. Also they have free compliment breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good lobby service, quite nice stuff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I took a long time road trip and can't check-in before 6 AM. The kind stuff help me hold the room till 6:30 am. They provide good breakfast, hot coffee. Clean room, cozy bed, hot water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KIngman, a nice small town people overlook

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: I must like it, I have stayed there often. Kim J
Cons: n/a.
Location: There is Hualapai State Park nearby.
I jufireworkst went to Kingman the 4th of July, laid by the pool awhile,ate at Jbs down the street and went to a Hasting's store they don't have in Flagstaff. Then I watched fireworks from my room. It was fun. Kim J
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Motel für Anspruchslose

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Gut ist anders, aber für 50€ pro Nacht kann man nicht meckern. Klimaanlage sehr laut, kühlte nur wenig, übertönte aber zumindest den Strassenlärm. Bad war ok. Frühstück war das schlechteste auf unserer Reise, aber immerhin im Preis inbegriffen. Insgesamt für eine Nacht okay, wenn man keine hohem Ansprüche hat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Très bof !

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Situé dans une zone où on trouve beaucoup de motels, on était en droit d'attendre un confort minimum. Et bien il fut très minimum. La chambre ayant été réservé depuis 6 mois, nous nous sommes vu imposé (puisque pas d'autres choix) une chambre fumeur. Du coup, odeur de fumées dans la chambre. La chambre est aussi très bruyante, tant pas les voisins que par la circulation. Le petit déjeuner fut très minimaliste. Je pense qu'il est possible de trouver bien mieux pour le même prix, la zone comportant 4-5 motels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The staff were stingy with the towels for the pool. Had to ask and bug them for towels. Rooms smelled like smoke and outdated.