Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Fortemente sconsigliato

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: NULLA
Cons: TUTTO
Location: Posizione ottima appena fuori dall'autostrada che va verso Los Angeles
Ho prenotato in questo Motel vedendo soprattutto le recensioni ed il prezzo. Per il prezzo ok ma è stato una profonda delusione. La camera era non fumatori, ma c'era puzza da fumo e non dico altro. Non ci tornerei più, anche per una sola notte. Non parliamo della colazione e del wifi che dovevano essere compresi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Ok value for money. Dont like wifi which asks login several times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Place old, felt dirty.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly.
Cons: Update or start all over.
Location: Enjoyed Mohave Museum. Definitely worth seeing. Town itself neat.
Staff friendly, . Needs updating. was in third building. Not even ice machine in entire building. would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and smelly

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I choae to stat here during my Grand Canyon trip. Room was non smoking but it smelled like smoke, a nasty stench was coming out of the toilet, the bed spread was dirty, and the carpet and walls were stained. It was also very noisy. A lot of truckers park behind the building and you hear them coming and going all night. The reception lady was very pleasant and helpful though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterloo

location is good.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
the bed is confortable,breakfast taste great,but bathroom terrible,leaking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close ot freeway

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great reception and friendly people. Very accommodating to my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobbs, NM

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Simple room, beds are average which seems the norm for cheaper priced hotels. For the price we payed the room was fine, it was close to the highway and restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory n from Las Vegas

Stay someplace else!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Woke up with a back ache and there was a used bar of soap in the shower! The pool was closed for repair! Dry cereal and pastry for breakfast! No healthy options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Miami, OK

Great Stay at Knights Inn

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Firm bed, quiet environment, and very relaxing stay. Plenty of Handicap Parking near our room which made it easier for my wife.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Location: location was fine
No coffee pot in the room, and the bathroom was very small