Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
good hotel, room lady making breakfast burns the eggs and hash browns. rooms have roaches
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So California

Room was acceptable, with a couple of exceptions

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: It did not represent a facility that we will stay at in the future.
Cons: Replace the carpet, fix the drapes, train the housekeepers to be more attentive to details.
Location: N/A
Coffee Machine had not been cleaned from some previous use. Carpet, though vacuumed was dirty, as revealed when my wife walked around in white socks. Draperies would not close completely, as the hooks had disengaged at the top of the drapes on both sides.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

ok place for just a quick overnight

Posted May 13, 2016
I was going from PHX AZ to Las Vegas, so I just needed a place to stay overnight for the sleep. Staff was ok and the room was ok as well. When I took a shower I couldn't turn on cold water It was stuck!!! So the water was HOT.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Not much
Location: Route 66 area, Museums, shops
Conveniently located. Hotel is old but in good shape. Loved the decoration. Good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean but in the shower the water would not drain. It was nice to be able to make a pot of coffee in the room. The hot breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by Peggy from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for business. The hotel is old but is kept in decent condition. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was upgraded without asking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We stayed at a Quality Inn in Kingman, AZ and it couldn'the hold a candle to this on. Clean, neat and the staff was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jolene from Mountain home Arkansas

Would stay again anytime.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was very surprised how clean the room was and smelled very nice. Breakfast buffet was exceptional. Have no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels