Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Good quality

Posted May 8, 2017
Hot showers, good breakfasts, clean and well kept and close to our activities. The heat and AC worked very well and there was ample parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingman

Overnighter

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and cleanliness
Location: Right on Highway. We just slept so we didn't go anywhere
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Broken AC. Broken toilet. Card key would not open the door. Made 6 trips. old building. Continental breakfast - poor quality. I would have stayed at Motel-6 and would have been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Back weekend, my husband fell carry luggage in

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: We had a new bed. The room was clean.
Cons: The carpet had a whole in it.
Location: Historical part of old town.
The price was right but I will never prepay again. Because of unforeseen problem you can not get your money back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Made specific request by email/text. Please NO stairs. I have a ankle injury that makes it very hard to climb stairs. Got response back;, no problem, could make the request. We tried to check in at 1PM. Our room was not ready. The front desk lady was sorta rude. Very unfriendly. We left & came back at 4pm. I had to climb stairs. There were MANY other rooms that had NO stairs to get to. The room was clean. The shower was miserable due to the shower head being bad & no water pressure. The bed was hard. Felt like sleeping on cardboard. The lady in the breakfast room was very nice but she was the only one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gallup nm

Not so nice neighborhood, stay outside by outlet

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Did not stay at hotel by passed as soon as we viewed neighborhood. Did not feel safe with family. We kept driving and stayed in Victorville CA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT

Posted Feb 27, 2017
AWESOME , GREAT BREAKFAST., GOOD LOCATION, FANTASTIC DESK PEOPLE UNBELEIABLY CLEAN, MAIDS JUST AWESOME...GREAT GYM BEAUTIFUL SAUNA.....ALL GREAT!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by renee

Kingman weekend

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful the room was not asked and paid for non smoking did NOT get that some rooms have no smoking signs on doors called and asked about it and they said it should be non smoking people above us smoking room stunk. Stayed 2 days no maid service so had to go to desk for towels. Breakfast was great location was ideal ample parking The room was old and run down. Again the staff were very nice and we felt safe and it was quiet enough for us. Would stay again IF they promised and delivered a non smoking room. If not cannot do it again.
2 out of 5
by sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels