Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: close to the fairground
Cons: Had an issue at check in but got it resolved
Location: close to fairground
it was ok I stay here because it is close to the fairground
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not my kind of place

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The photos on the website are so not like the place. If you are a Route 66 fanatic then this is your place to stay. Paintings cover the complete exterior. Bathroom is too small, had to manuver around just to close the door. Patches of fresh paint on parts of wall and ceiling didn't blend-stood out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande Arizona

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel is in good conditions, the carpets in the rooms are old/dirty. Hotel has a nice pool, breakfast is good. Only thing wrong with my room was the old/dirty carpet & that there was 🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜🐜 in the sink outside the R.R. area. Had to run to store & buy Raid to get rid of the ants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great, cute hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfy room, but near a train station so try to get a room close to the restaurant area if you are a light sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Casey, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you think! We are glad our staff was helpful and you found our breakfast to be enjoyable. Have a great day and thank you for choosing the Ramada!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

60's Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Like it. Second we stayed there on our way to Las Vegas!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Casey, Hotel Management
We are glad that you like our property! We hope that on your next trip to Vegas that we are your stop! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu, CA

Fun and clean

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Fun and clean Hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Clean and friendly staff. The restaurant attached was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, TX

Close to the highway for a quick stop on a car tri

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Loved the dog park! It was clean and a nice option for traveling with your pet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Casey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We definitely like to welcome pet owners to our property and we are glad you got the chance to use the dog park. We hope to see you again next time you are through Kingman!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We were welcomed and quickly settled in our room but our bedside lamp didn't work. They didn't have the correct type of replacement lightbulb so she brought a lamp from another room. The staff was very responsive and apologetic. The outside decor/painting was cute and entertaining and the breakfast was excellent. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Casey, Hotel Management
We are glad we were able to fix your issue in a timely manner. We hope that you will choose our property again. We thank you for taking the time to leave us some feed back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I like this hotel. The room is clean and the staff is very nice