Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
did not stay, new owners going to demolish it, they organised to get us a room over the road at Days Inn
4 out of 5
by David from AZ

Pleasant experience

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick stop on the way through. Nice enough place. Manager made sure that our room was satisfactory to us. Good value.
1 out of 5
by James

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
This place was a mess. I really tried to like it. They advertise jetted tubs, the tubs date to before jets were invented. It took 3 tries to get me a room that wasn't occupied. Not trash cans in room. Stuff floating in the toilet bowl and laying in the tub, piping and controls for the tub coming out of the wall. Thank goodness I was tired and just needed to crash and go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop in a lovely town

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay the night, it's cheap so you get what u pay for. Lot of stuff not working but the place just got a new owner and the friendly people at the front desk said things were being fixed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from californi

Never again

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Reserved hotel later in day. Had heard good things about rodeway so booked it. First observation when entering lobby was the smell of food cooking. Not pleasant. Clerk couldn't find reservation. Finally found it, gave us key. Got to room, she forgot to magnetize it. Entered room, relatively clean, but bathroom was horrible. It was old, but that wasnt the problem. It was filthy. There were black hairs around floor and was evident whoever cleaned it didn't bother to make sure it was clean. Towels were not clean smelling. I would not recommend this particular place to anyone. I don't mind older hotels because they are usually less costly, but cleanliness is a must
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

DONT STAY HERE...

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: CHANGE OUT THE LINENS AND ACTUALLY CLEAN THE BEDS.
Location: NOTHING TO DO NEARBY. SONICS IS NEARBY BUT WAS NOISY FROM THE TRAFFIC.
I GOT ATTACKED BY DUST MITES AND HAVE ITCHY HIVES ALL OVER MY BODY. I TALKED WITH THE MANAGER AND HE SAID HE GOT THE BEDS CLEANED 2 WEEKS AGO... ESSWENTIALLY DONT BOTHER ME WITH IT... I FIGURED HE NEEDED THE MONEY MORE THAN I DID AND I JUST LEFT... I HAD TO GO SEE MY DOCTOR TO GET THE RELIEF I NEEDED...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yourself

Stay here you'll love it

Posted Aug 9, 2014
If you like rags for towels and sheets. Yes that's not a stuffed rat in that cats mouth. The KO A is nicer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The room had a horrible smell. The floor was filthy the bathroom was dirty and the beds were bad. Loud neighbors at 2am making tunes of noise. Will never stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, Tn

Run down

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Shower didn't work good, the water ran side ways. Kinda dirty and run down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Wouldn't Ever Stay Here Again...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was filthy. I took photos to document the condition of the room. Although as a female traveling alone, I felt like it was a safe area, the condition of the room was deplorable.