Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerry from Portland, OR

Probably the best motel Kingman has to offer.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant 3 night stay. Seemed to be recently remodeled. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Fourth floor was quite. Only negative was the average free breakfast. It was what you'd expect for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Beth from West Hartford, CT

Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a comfortable place to stay for one night in Kingman. This worked very well. Bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast much better than expected. I'm starting to knock off points for inadequate lighting and electrical outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Value for money

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: AC units need updating
Great central location. Decent size room with a nice seating area, comfortable bed and extra noisy AC unit. Separate bathroom and shower rooms, both clean and light. Adequate breakfast in the morning. Great for one night on-route to/from the Grand Canyon, but wouldn’t stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meeting up with good friends in Kingman, AZ

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Easy access to highway, clean and very friendly staff.
I booked this suite so I could have room for a couple friends to join us after dinner. There was plenty of room and we were all very comfortable. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included and while not spectacular, it was good enough to get us down the road until lunch time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Ventura

Albuquerque Balloon Festival Trip

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Thought it was a little pricey when I booked it, but it was worth every penny. The breakfast was very good. The staff was great. Would stay there again with pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alex from Paris, France

Was not expecting such a high standard room

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very quick stay: arrived near midnight and left early morning. But the room was large and looked liked a well appointed studio appartement with modern design. The breakfast was OK but nothing really special about it. The personel was friendly. Will stay here again if need be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from San Diego,CA

Poor design on Marriots end? Form or function?

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was okay/good. It would have been to have some bottled water in the room. We noticed there was a tag/note hanging on the the only towel hook (located behind the shower door as you open it) which said 'to conserve water hang up your towels and use them during your stay). Good idea, but how do you hang multiple towels on single hook. There is no towel bar. Also, the sliding door to the bathroom banged against the wall as it was open and closed. Disturbing when someone else is sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lois

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Your check in staff were so kind and helpful. Loved the room, especially the lay out. Whole stay was wonderful, very comfortable room in all ways. The light on the mirror in the main bathroom was out, but I let the front desk know at check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels