Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel near places to eat

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: staff and closeness to places to eat
Cons: bigger pillows
Location: Easy to locate. Just traveling thru.
Only two small pillows / no hair dryer. Hotel staff very helpful and quick to fix non working key card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freezing

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Rough scratchy sheets a terribly thin blanket lumpy mattress. Anything to do with the bed was awful!!!! Pillow was like pieces Styrofoam stuffed into a pillow case. Froze all night while listening to the people next door pound on the door abd party in loud Spanish! This was the worst Super 8 I've ever stayed at! Definitely not an experience i ever want to repeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Convenient

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Close to freeway ramps, quick check in and great rooms for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosemead ,CA

Very handy

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: It was close to everything
Cons: Room condition could be renewed
Location: Gas station had lots of places to eat.
Very pleasant and helpful personal. Manager went beyond to ensure our stay was pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

R66沿いのモーテル

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: 安い R66沿いで ドライブ後すぐにチェックインが可能
Cons: 価格相応でいいです!
Location: R66沿い これにつきる
R66を セリグマンから キングマンまでの移動で泊まりました。 近くには アメリカの大手モーテルも何件かありました。 スーパー8は簡単ですが 朝食も取れてよく使います。 評価は 普通ですが 有名ホテルのようにはいきませんが 泊まるだけなら十分使えます。 また ホテルより チェックイン アウト が早いので重宝します。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheryl

Yuk

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty place. Old. Food on the floor in the halls. Smelled like cigarettes in the halls by the non smoking rooms. There weren't smoking areas around the area so it shouldn't have smelled. I won't stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Spend the Extra Dollars and Get Something Decent

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service skills need significant improvement. Staff need to be more tentative to issues raised.
Location: On the rough side of town.
Staff have no customer service skills. Our room had a broken window lock. When brought to the attention of staff was given a piece of wood to secure the window. Filthy carpets. Looked liked they had never been cleaned. When checking out and again complained about security issues with our room was given the I don't care response. Juice machine broken down, drink vending machine low on stock. No Laundry Detergent was referred to Supermarket across the highway.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Idestrup

never again.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Kedeligt sted. Værelset lugtede. Meget larm fra trafik og jernbane. Vælg andet sted om muligt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keep driving... pay another $ 10.00

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was filled with loud people in their rooms and staff did not do anything, TV's you can hear from the hallway. The room was ok for a cheap motel but not vacuumed, chips on the floor and dirt in the corners in the bathroom. No remote for the TV and no assistance. NEVER AGAIN...