Ratings based on 1,734 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Good location, and decent beds. Practial aspect of no plug points close to the bed, was a bit annoying. Breakfast was good with a decent spread and options. Quick check out and very polite staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear Manny, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London. I hope we can welcome you back when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Have stayed here a couple of times, as a couple and alone. Feel very safe, staff friendly and helpful, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Eva Miklos, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Grafton Hotel and for your kind review, it is much appreciated. I am really glad that you liked the location of our hotel, even more that you were satisfied with our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Eva Miklos Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel in London

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: proximity to the tube station (Warren Street), quality of the hotel, bed, cleaning/housekeeping staff
Cons: my room's A/C did not work properly so it was a bit cold, and the towel warmer rack in the bathroom was a bit weak
the location, price and quality of the hotel is very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review. I hope we can welcome you back in near future when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Well located hotel in central London

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Good location
Cons: Catering for different dietary requirements better
Hotel very well situated - walking distance from London Euston mainline and also close to a number of Underground stations. Opposite a hospital so expect possible siren noise all the time; there's also plenty of noise anyway as it's central London. The windows are very good at keeping the noise out! Room very comfortable and well appointed; general decor good. Hotel staff mostly polite and attentive; some left a little to be desired. Breakfast offer is poor if you have any kind of dietary requirements - e.g. we notified the hotel in advance of a dietary need and despite being reassured this could be catered for, it wasn't. There's a lovely Le Pain Quotidien about 10 minutes away which does a great range of breakfasts to suit all diets. We'd stay there again but wouldn't bother to eat there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review. I hope we can welcome you back in near future when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Overnight in London

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Location, staff, value for money.
Cons: Apologies if I have missed it but information on the website about parking facilities would help. Interiors now a bit dated but well-kept.
Easy to deal with once the entrance was located on Tottenham Court Road. Took 3 circuits of the block before I could find a parking spot to then have Concierge park the car for me. Check-in was effortless, staff were super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear JohnBoy, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review. I hope we can welcome you back in near future when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Clean and tidy rooms. Lighting too strong with mega downlighting, no diming and no bedside lamp, so full glare or darkness. Helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear Glyn, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review. I hope we can welcome you back in near future when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u.k

Busy but nice.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Although the hotel was almost full with tourists the service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review. I hope we can welcome you back in near future when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Lovely hotel and very centrally located for anything in London. We used the valet parking and it was so worth it. Staff were friendly. And the dinner at their Steak and Lobster restaurant was fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review. I hope we can welcome you back in near future when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful check in!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We had a great time at this hotel, Thank-You! We will definitely be back. Food was also amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review. I hope we can welcome you back in near future when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Great stay at Radisson Blu Grafton

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Location, staffs,
Cons: Heating was an issue.i am sure they will fix it since they aware of it.
Location: Quite a few nearby restaurant, quick bites, supermarkets, walking distance to Oxford street and West end....
Excellent location, nice staffs, we had an issue with heating and was given an electric heater to warm up the room which was adequate and immediate solution. I haven't tried food there, so no comment on it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Katarina Vujcikova, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton Hotel for your recent stay in London and for leaving review. I hope we can welcome you back in near future when travel brings you back to the area. Kind regards, Katarina Vujcikova Guest Relations Executive