Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Albany NY when home

Decent place, not bad, not great.Nice People.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Close to I-85, near Waffle House, McDonald's and a gas station.
Cons: Store the garbage away from the stairs. Replace the pillows. Make the whole place Non-smoking.
Very nice People, the place needs some work. Great complimentary breakfast and coffee. My room was on the second floor, no elevators. Ugh. there was trash overflowing from several trash cans around the area, and bags of garbage being stored next to the stairs. The second floor walkway reeks like old garbage. The bedroom I was in, was supposed to be Non-smoking, and smelled like pipe tobacco, and the pillows were awful {Bring your own pillow on a road trip} The refrigerator in my room was dying, it would not keep a frozen bottle of water solid in the freezer compartment. The room was clean otherwise and the Cleaning Staff, and all the Personnel I talked to were very very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Tired-Lee, We thank you for taking the time to complete this survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We can assure you that we use all feedback in hopes creating a exceptional experience for each of our guest. Thank you. Quality Inn Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Room not ready when checked in ,got another. Left briefly came back, bathroom plaster on walls, faucets had rust. The real bad part the chemical smell in room and really didn't feel clean. Very disappointed, had to find another place to stay at. Would not recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Location is convenient right off the interstate. Room was clean. Found a nice sports bar with good food.
4 out of 5
by PAMELA

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thank you for completing this survey. We value your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. If you had any issues or concerns please feel free to email us. Thanks, Nichelle Kelly, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville fl

Mini vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was very clean and comfortable with friendly and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont, Canada

Good place to stay overnight

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Close to I-85 on/off ramp- restaurants close by( easy walking distance)
Stayed here with my wife for the 2nd time recently. Room condition good. Clean and comfy king sized bed. Staff was OK( had new hire who needed lots of guidance at check in). No TV listings in room and none were available at front desk. Was offered to receive from Internet but never got a call back from desk! Had to find on our own. Free breakfast was good( cereal, waffles, breaded goods, etc.) Price was acceptable and Choice Hotels are a safe bet in most locations. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by CHELLE, Hotel Management
Good morning and thank you for completing this survey. We value all the feedback you have posted here and will work with staff more so training can be effective and faster. As for channel guides, we have guides listed on our television. Thank you again for responding and we hope to see you and your family again in the future. Nichelle, GM
1 out of 5
by Darin

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
I booed these rooms and apparently Hotels.com booked them as smoking rooms so I ended up in a room that smelled like cigarettes with my young children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!