Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very please with our recent stay

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Not to big, not to small
Cons: Replace light fixture in shower, older and not that bright
Location: Easy to get to Kingsland/Kings Bay, Cumberland, or inland to Woodbine for some great seafood!
Room was updated, clean. Enjoyed the stay. The only thing we were disappointed in was that everything was closed Sunday and Monday, and we could not visit anything due to hurricane clean up. Tip: they expect to have all up and going around November 11-12
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Awesome stay...staff at Baymont is like family... will always stay here when in Kingsland
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Unpleasant stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and close to many eating places within walking distance.
Cons: An ice machine that functions and more than one for the entire establishment.
Location: Close to many eating places.
No ice for the duration. Coffee maker in the room did not work. No replacement available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston Salem, NC

Nice hotel, convenient to interstate.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The price and convenience.
Location: Food available
A number of eating places close by. That is enough info.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
When we got there we were met by Jessica who had a great knowledge of the area and a greeting that made you feel very welcoming. You really knew you could go to her and things would be taken care if you had a problem Thanks
5 out of 5
by Ann

Comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsland Georgia

Very disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My family chose this hotel because the one near our home is very nice. Well I guess location does matter. First of all, we were placed in a room that smelled like pets had just been there. We were moved to another room quickly. We appreciated that. Unfortunately that toom was horrible. The air conditioning was extremely loud and kept shutting down. One of the bedsheets had fresh stains on them. We left for the day only to return to an unclean room. They replaced our towels only. No clean made up beds. They didn't even empty the trash. The only good thing to mention is the low price. So I guess you get what you pay for. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was extremely friendly. Natal was fairly clean but it is in need of an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Continental breakfast was just average at best.
A short stop on the way south. Got in late and left early... but our time there was quiet and restful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Stopover

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Mainly the staff
Location: It's a hotel on the road. Lots of places to eat, gas stations. Nothing remarkable
Goodstay, is the wifi password, and they live up to it. Staff cannot be nicer. Facilities are good