Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, Virginia & Cape Cod

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Route 95
Cons: Breakfast Offerings
Location: Not familiar with things to do in area but hotel is very convenient to route #95 which is our priority on our frequent travel on 95
Hotel room comfortable with coffee maker, refrigerator and can park in front of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Extra Nice Motel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Easy to find, close to the I95 on the Florida /Georgia state line. Very close to quiet restaurants and petrol station. Compact but clean room. Breakfast was small with only hot waffles and coffee/tea and juices/cereals. Sparce but adequate for an overnight stay. Had an excellent meal at the nearby Millhouse Steakhouse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Friendly staff and very convenient to highway

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Jessica is wonderful. She is very friendly and professional. She remembered us from a prior stay at the hotel, which was very impressive. The location is great, right off of I-95. There were many dining options. Overall, this was a great place to stay. We will be returning again next time we travel through this area.
4 out of 5
by Jon

Nice clean room. Good deal for the price

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and nice. Our only issue was the desk clerk could have been a little friendly. She was snippy and not very pleasant. I didn't get her name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jon, Thank you for leaving a review of our property. We value your opinions! I will look into the issue you experienced with check in. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Bryan

I'll stay here again!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay and employee's were very attentive and friendly!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by cleo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim from Jensen Beach

Quick stop headed to Florida

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight on our way to Florida. Pleasant staff and surprisingly quiet as it was fairly close to I-95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FXBurg, Virginia

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room smelled like a flea collar. Not sure if it was just sprayed or what that was all about but that was the main take away from this hotel. The breakfast also was a step below what I am used to (e.g. Below Hampton Inn standard).